Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Did The Tribe Win Last Night? | October 30, 2020

Scroll to top

Top

TWITTER LINKS

Here is a guide of who to follow on Twitter if you follow the Cleveland Indians. This certainly is an extensive list, but not the only handles of the people covering the Tribe. Also, be sure to follow our Twitter handle, @did_tribe_win.

Are we missing a name? Let us know!

Cleveland Indians Non-Player Twitter Users
Cleveland Indians: @Indians
Tribe Inspires: @TribeInspires
Bob DiBiasio: @BDbaseball6
Jim Rosenhaus (WTAM 1100): @IndiansRadio
Andre Knott (Fox Sports STO): @dreknott
Matt Underwood (Fox Sports STO): @stomattu
Jensen Lewis (Fox Sports STO): @JLEWFifty
Media Relations: @tribeinsider
Slider: @Sliderthemascot
Indians Authentics: @TribeAuthentics

Indians Minor League Accounts
Columbus Clippers: @CLBClippers
Akron Rubberducks: @AkronRubberDuck
Lynchburg Hillcats: @HillcatBaseball
Lake County Captains: @LCCaptains
Mahoning Valley Scrappers: @mvscrappers

Twitter Users on Cleveland Indians’ 40-Man Roster (updated and believed to be accurate as of 8/9/20)
Coach Sandy Alomar Jr.: @sandyalomarjr
Coach Mike Sarbaugh: @msarbaugh16
Asst. Pitching Coach Ruben Niebla: @fogballruben
Bullpen catcher Armando Camacaro: @acamacaro64
Bullpen catcher Ricky Pacione: @RickPac82
Hitting Coordinator Kevin Howard: @Kho4
Youth Baseball Development Matt Kata: @MattK8A
Player Development staff JT Maguire: @JT_Maguire35
Hitting Analytics Instructor (and Author) Justin Toole: @tooleyj24
Assistant Dave Wallace: @wallyball7

Shane Bieber: @shanebieber19
Carlos Carrasco: @cookie_carrasco
Adam Cimber: @A_Cimber
Aaron Civale: @AaronCivale
Delino DeShields: @LinoDeShields
Mike Freeman: @MikeBFree5
Brad Hand: @bhand22
Cesar Hernandez: @cesarh232
Cam Hill: @CamPrice_
James Karinchak: @jkarinchak21
Sandy Leon: @sandyleon41
Francisco Lindor: @Lindor12BC
Jordan Luplow: @J_Luppp
Phil Maton: @philmaton7
Triston McKenzie: @T_eazy24
Oscar Mercado: @osc_merc
Tyler Naquin: @TyNaquin
Josh Naylor: @JoshNaylor44
Roberto Perez: @robperez2015
Zach Plesac: @ZPlesac
Adam Plutko: @Papaplut23
Cal Quantrill: @cal_quantrill47
Jose Ramirez: @MrLapara
Franmil Reyes: @la_mole_13
Carlos Santana: @TheRealSlamtana
Nick Wittgren: @N_Witt

Additional players at Lake County Alternate Training Site
Logan Allen: @logan_allen
Jake Bauers: @JakeBauers11
Aaron Bracho: @Aaron_Bracho
Bobby Bradley: @b_bradley_44
Joey Cantillo: @joeyycantillo
Yu Chang: @yuthesouljaboy
Ernie Clement: @Ernieclem
Daniel Espino: @Daniel24Espino
Tyler Freeman: @tyler_freeman34
Ethan Hankins: ‏@EthanHankins
Sam Hentges: @SamHentges
Daniel Johnson: @JetJohnson707
Nolan Jones: @nolan_jones10
Jean Carlos Mejia: @jean08262
Owen Miller: @OwenMiller8
Eli Morgan: @eliimorgan
Bo Naylor: @NoahNaylor12
Cameron Rupp: @CameronRupp
Nick Sandlin: @nick_sandlin
Beau Taylor: @beauknows_13
George Valera: @GV13__
Bradley Zimmer: @bzimmer5

***REMAINING PLAYERS IN THE ORGANIZATION; SITES NOT CURRENT WITH NO MINOR LEAGUE PLAY IN 2020***

Triple-A – Columbus
Manager Andy Tracy: @atracylifer
Pitching coach Rigo Beltran: @Rigo70202606
Hitting coach Jason Esposito: @JasonEsposito
Tyler Krieger: @TK3_
Mitch Longo: @mitchlongo10
Connor Marabell: @CMarabell2
R.C. Orlan: @ RcRcorlan11
Michael Papi: @Hoos_urPapi
Michael Peoples: @M_peeps40

Double-A – Akron
Argenis Angulo: @ArgenisA24
Sean Brady: @SeanMBrady8
Tyler Friis: @tylerfriis8
Wilson Garcia: @WilsonGarcia104
Kungkuan Giljegiljaw: @lijenchu2
Gian Paul Gonzalez: @gianpaulgonzale
Logan Ice: @loganice33
Ben Krauth: @benkrauth
Andruw Monasterio: @ajmonasterio16
Taylor Murphy: @T_Murph333
Alexis Pantoja: @APetardo5
Jake Paulson: @JakePaulson
Jorma Rodriguez: @JormaRodriguez
Nick Sandlin: @nick_sandlin
Matt Solter: @mattsolter
David Speer: @DSpeer10
Drew Stankiewicz: @DrewStankie
Ka’ai Tom: @Just_Blaze25
Tanner Tully: @ttully17

Class-A Advanced – Lynchburg
Manager Jim Pankovits: @JPanko20
Will Benson: @_thekidbilly_
Trenton Brooks: @tbrooks742
Gavin Collins: @G_Collins8
Tyler Freeman: @tyler_freeman34
Nick Gallagher: @nickgallagher6
Justin Garza: @JG8
Yapson Gomez: @yapsongomez
Oscar Gonzalez: @oscalluisg
Juan Hillman: @realjuanhillman
Nolan Jones: @nolan_jones10
Steven Kwan: @skwanzaa
Jean Carlos Mejia: @jean08262
Eli Morgan: @eliimorgan
Dillon Persinger: @dillonpersinger
Anderson Polanco: @dilaurichanel
Mike Rivera: @MikeRivera_20
Jared Robinson: @ItsJayRob
Jonathan Teaney: @J_Teaney3
Austen Wade: @austen_wade
Luke Wakamatsu: @skywaka22

Class-A – Lake County
Manager Luke Carlin: @CarlinsCorner
Bench coach Jordan Smith: @Jordan39Smith
Pitching coach Owen Dew: @DewBaseball
Manuel Alvarez: @manuela05986290
Skylar Arias: @skylararias
Jesse Berardi: @jberardi22
Ulysses Cantu: @ulyssescantu
Ruben Cardenas: @ruben_cardenas5
Dakody Clemmer: @dakody_40
Zach Draper: @draper_zach
Quentin Holmes: @jonezz_quentin
Eli Lingos: @elingos15
Shane McCarthy: @SJM_29
Jake Miednik: @JakeMiednik
Bo Naylor: @NoahNaylor12
Hosea Nelson: @h__nelson2
Luis Oviedo: @oviedoluis59
Thomas Ponticelli: @Mitch__Reeves
Josh Rolette: @J_Rolle10
Alex Royalty: @alex_royaltee
Daniel Schneemann: @schneemann55

Class-A Mahoning Valley
Bench coach Omir Santos: @SantosBaseball
Hitting coach Grant Fink: @gfink33
Brennan Bernardino: @BrennanBtheOG
Michael Cooper: @bigcoop2899
Jonathan Engelmann: @JonnyNutCracker
Ethan Hankins: ‏@EthanHankins
Henry Pujols: @henrypujols17
Jason Rodriguez: @Jason_rdgz11
Clark Scolamiero: @ClarkScolamiero
Randy Valladares: @randyvalla
Billy Wilson: @CHEFboyarBILL
Yeffersson Yannuzzi: @YefferssonYann1

*** *** *** ***
Extended Spring Training/AZL/DSL/Voluntarily Retired/Other
Pedro Alfonseca: @pedroalfons3ca
Luis Araujo Vera: @LJAraujoClev
D.J. Brown: @GoDJthatsmyDJ22
Jordan Brown: @iamjordancbrown
Raymond Burgos: @raymondyadiell
Tanner Burns: @TannerBurns_7
Alex Call: @ACAD_27
Erlin Cerda: @CerdaErlin
Ping-Hsueh Chen: @PingHsueh
Ray Delgado: @‏RayDelgado15
Dominic DeMasi: @DominicDeMasi
Jordan Dunatov: @J__Dunny
Brian Eichhorn: @‏Brian_Eichhorn
Tre Gantt: @tr3_gantt
Justin Garcia: @fussbeash22
Jack Goihl: @Jack_Goihl
Michael Hendrickson: @mhendr30
Liam Jenkins: @‏Liam_BSH
Andrew Lantrip: @lantripa
Bryan Lavastida: @Lavastida_
Leandro Linares: @LeandroLinares6
Sicnarf Loopstok: @sicnarfloopstok
Simeon Lucas: @SimeonLucas
Randy Marte: @randymarte27
Kenny Mathews: @Kmathews133
Kirk McCarty: @KirkMcCarty2
Jose Medina: @mediina23
Cameron Mingo: @cameron_mingo
Micah Miniard: @MicahMiniard
Evan Mitchell: @E_Mitchell51
Jose Oca: @jose57oca
Richard Palacios: @elite_rich_1
Joseph Paulino: @josephpaulino5
Kellen Rholl: @rholltide
Brayan Rocchio: @brocchio25
Johnathan Rodriguez: @jjrodz55
Jordan Scheftz: @JordanScheftz
Joseph Sever: @sever_joe
Casey Shane: @caseyshane23
Michael Tinsley: @thetins34
Lenny Torres Jr.: ‏@LennyTorresJr02
Carson Tucker: @DookieTucker29
Matt Turner: @leftymattturner
Jonas Wyatt: @jonaswyatt22

*** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** ***

Twitter Users in Cleveland Media
Chris Assenheimer: @CAwesomeheimer
Mandy Bell: @MandyBell02
Greg Brinda: @SirFranksnBacon
Nick Camino: @CaminoTribe
Anthony Castrovince: @castrovince
Paul Hoynes: @hoynsie
Jim Ingraham: @Jitribeinsider
Dennis Manoloff: @dmansworldpd
Zack Meisel: @ZackMeisel
Bud Shaw: @budshaw
Tom Withers: @twithersAP
T.J. Zuppe: @TJZuppe

Fans, Bloggers, and Indians Supporters on Twitter
@didtribewin
@did_tribe_win
@FreshBrewedTees
@TheSportsFixCLE
@TonyMatousek
@RailbirdJ
@SKMetzger
@JL_Baseball
@Jobu_Lives
@BaseballDreamin
@TartanTribe1
@ClvlndK8
@WFNYCraig
@WFNYTD
@WFNYJon
@TonyIBI
@Monte_Colorman
@Princesswikki

Did The Tribe Win Last Night Writers on Twitter
Vince G. – @vinceguerrieri
Ryan H. – @2011wings
Bob T. – @TheBobToth