Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Did The Tribe Win Last Night? | May 28, 2015

Scroll to top

Top

WHO TO FOLLOW

Here is a guide of who to follow if you follow the Cleveland Indians. This certainly is an extensive list, but not the only handles of the people covering the Tribe. Also, be sure to follow our twitter handle, @didtribewin.

Cleveland Indians Twitter Users
Cleveland Indians: @Indians
Mark Shapiro: @MarkShapiro
Chris Antonetti: @IndiansGM
Bob DiBiasio: @BDbaseball6
Indians Radio Network: @IndiansRadio
Media Relations: @tribeinsider
Slider: @Sliderthemascot

Twitter Users on Cleveland Indians Active Roster
Cody Allen: @CodyAllen28
Mike Aviles: @Themikeaviles
Trevor Bauer: @BauerOutage
Bruce Chen: @ChenMusic
Lonnie Chisenhall: @BIGLON8
Yan Gomes: @Yan_AGomes
T.J. House: @THouse25
Jason Kipnis: @TheJK_Kid
Corey Kluber: @CKluber
Zach McAllister: @ZMac34
Roberto Perez: @robebo23
Jose Ramirez: @MrLapara
Danny Salazar: @DannySalazar67
Carlos Santana: @TheRealSlamtana
Bryan Shaw: @BryanShaw37
Anthony Swarzak: @ASwarzak51
Nick Swisher: @NickSwisher
Josh Tomlin: @jtomlin43

Twitter Users in Indians Minor Leagues
Columbus Clippers: @CLBClippers
Akron Rubberducks: @AkronRubberDuck
Carolina Mudcats: @CarolinaMudcats
Lake County Captains: @LCCaptains
Lynchburg Hillcats: @HillcatBaseball

Triple-A – Columbus
Austin Adams: @AustinAdams49
Jesus Aguilar: @JAguilarCLE
Shawn Armstrong: @SArmstrong90
Jhoulys Chacín: @Jhoulys45
Audy Ciriaco: @AudyCiriaco 
Kyle Crockett: @CrockPott3
Tyler Holt: @ItsTHoltBaby
Francisco Lindor: @Lindor12BC
Nick Maronde: @NickMaronde
Michael Martinez: @Pelucita19
Dustin Molleken: @DMolleken
Carlos Moncrief: @baseballguru024
Toru Murata: @ToruMurata0520
James Ramsey: @JamesRamsey23
Michael Roth: @mtRoth29
Giovanny Urshela: @Urshela10
Zach Walters: @ZWalters02
Ryan Webb: @RyanWebb58

Double-A – Akron
Manager David Wallace: @wallyball7
Michael Clevinger: @Mike_Anthony13
Joseph Colon: @josephcolon9
Jordan Cooper: @J_K_Cooper
Anthony Gallas: @GallasMaverick
Erik Gonzalez: @31Mago
Todd Hankins: @todd_hankins
Louis Head: @SweetLou832
Destin Hood: @22_Dhood
Jacob Lee: @JacobLee870
Ollie Linton: @OllieTheAbove
Jake Lowery: @jlowery3
Jeremy Lucas: @JeremyLucas32
Josh Martin: @uriah34
Yonathan Mendoza: @YJmendy13
Shawn Morimando: @ShawnMorimando
Bryson Myles: @b_myles23
Tyler Naquin: @TylerNaquin18
Will Roberts: @WRoberts25
Grant Sides: @G_Sides
Enosil Tejeda: @labrasita89
Justin Toole: @Tooleyj24
Duke von Schamann: @DVS015
Jordan Smith: @Jordan39Smith
Tony Wolters: @TonyWolters

Class-A Advanced – Lynchburg
Robbie Aviles: @raviles11
Dylan Baker: @dylanbaker30
Justin Brantley: @jbrant_14
D.J. Brown: @GoDJthatsmyDJ22
Clayton Cook: @ClaytonCook33
Delvi Francisco: @francisco_delvi
Trevor Frank: @TrevorFrank56
Clint Frazier: @ClintFrazierr
Ben Heller: @BenHeller21
Paul Hendrix: @Paulhendrix24
Luis Lugo: @luislugo94l
Alex Monsalve: @AlexMonsalve27
Yhoxian Medina: @MedinaYhoxian
Michael Papi: @Hoos_urPapi
Michael Peoples: @M_peeps40
Adam Plutko: @Papaplut23
Mike Rayl: @StaleM27
James Roberts: @jimmyrobs15
Luigi Rodriguez: @imbaseball1
Nellie Rodriguez: @RealNRod25
Joseph Sever: @sever_joe
Benny Suarez: @bennysu33
Casey Weathers: @caseymweathers
Bradley Zimmer: @bzimmer5

Class-A – Lake County
Manager Shaun Larkin: @SLarkin04
David Armendariz: @D_Army22
Claudio Baustista: @gallobaustista
Bobby Bradley: @b_bradley_44
Sean Brady: @SeanMBrady8
Jordan Carter: @JordanCarter32
Martin Cervenka: @CervenkaMartin
Jonathon Feyereisen: @jpfeyer20
Grant Fink: @Finkalicious33
Bobby Ison: @BobbyIson1
Dace Kime: @DaceKime
Sicnarf Loopstok: @sicnarf40
Francisco Mejia: @elmejiajose
Julian Merryweather: @Weatherman1313
Jordan Milbrath: @jdmilbrath
Taylor Murphy: @T_Murph333
Thomas Pannone: @ThomasPannone
Nick Pasquale: @nickpasquale27
Dorssys Paulino: @dorssys
Anderson Polanco: @dilaurichanel
Justus Sheffield: @topsheff42
David Speer: @DSpeer10
Ordomar Valdez: @OrdomarV

—–
Adam Abraham: @Olechunkyboyz2
Ryan Battaglia: @boofmate29
Willy Castro: @Willycastro24
Luis DeJesus: @Zeus59s
Cody Ferrell: @CodyFerrell8
Caleb Hamrick: @HamrickCaleb
Ben Heller: @BenHeller21
Sam Hentges: @SamHentges
Grant Hockin: @Grant_Hockin
Kieren Lovegrove: @lovegrove19
Kenny Mathews: @Kmathews133
Josh McAdams: @McAdams07233
Joel Mejia: @JosemejiaMy
Micah Miniard: @MicahMiniard
Rob Nixon: @RNixon21
Breily Puerta: @breilypuerta
Ronny Rodriguez: @RonnyRod15
Jerrud Sabourin: @J_Sabo
Anthony Santander: @roller_mvp
Garrett Smith: @garrett_smith2
Richard Stock: @RichardStock
James Stokes: @Jimmy_Stokes
Francisco Valera: @FranValera19
Logan Vick: @logan_vick
Chris Wallace: @chriswallace_19
Levon Washington: @L_wash

Twitter Users in Cleveland Media
Bud Shaw: @budshaw
Nick Camino: @CaminoTribe
Paul Hoynes: @hoynsie
Dennis Manoloff: @dmansworldpd
Jim Ingraham: @Jitribeinsider
Jordan Bastian: @MLBastian
Anthony Castrovince: @castrovince
Tom Withers: @twithersAP
Greg Brinda: @SirFranksnBacon
Chris Assenheimer: @C_Assenheimer
Joe Reedy: @joereedy
T.J. Zuppe: @TJZuppe

Fans, Bloggers, and Indians Supporters on Twitter
@didtribewin
@FreshBrewedTees
@TheSportsFixCLE
@TonyMatousek
@RailbirdJ
@LovinTheTribe
@SKMetzger
@JL_Baseball
@Jobu_Lives
@BaseballDreamin
@TartanTribe1
@ClvlndK8
@LAndyman_
@WFNYCraig
@WFNYTD
@WFNYJon
@TonyIBI
@KevinIBI
@Monte_Colorman
@Princesswikki

Did The Tribe Win Last Night Writers on Twitter
@didtribewin
@vinceguerrieri
@2011wings
@TheBobToth
@laurelwilder
@Eebs2k
@danny_madden
@RobMcLamb
@IndiansAccounts