Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Did The Tribe Win Last Night? | July 25, 2017

Scroll to top

Top

TWITTER LINKS

Here is a guide of who to follow if you follow the Cleveland Indians. This certainly is an extensive list, but not the only handles of the people covering the Tribe. Also, be sure to follow our Twitter handle, @did_tribe_win.

Are we missing a name? Let us know!

Cleveland Indians Non-Player Twitter Users
Cleveland Indians: @Indians
Bob DiBiasio: @BDbaseball6
Jim Rosenhaus (WTAM 1100): @IndiansRadio
Matt Underwood (Fox Sports STO): @stomattu
Media Relations: @tribeinsider
Slider: @Sliderthemascot
Dave Wallace: @wallyball7

Indians Minor League Accounts
Columbus Clippers: @CLBClippers
Akron Rubberducks: @AkronRubberDuck
Lynchburg Hillcats: @HillcatBaseball
Lake County Captains: @LCCaptains
Mahoning Valley Scrappers: @mvscrappers

Twitter Users on Cleveland Indians’ 25-Man Roster or MLB DL (MLB presumed accurate as of 6/6/2017)
Cody Allen: @CodyAllen28
Cody Anderson: @Cody_Anderson40
Shawn Armstrong: @SArmstrong90
Trevor Bauer: @BauerOutage
Lonnie Chisenhall: @BIGLON8
Mike Clevinger: @Mike_Anthony13
Edwin Encarnacion: @encadwin
Yan Gomes: @Yan_AGomes
Erik Gonzalez: @31Mago
Nick Goody: @Its_all_Goody41
Brandon Guyer: @brandonguyer
Jason Kipnis: @TheJK_Kid
Corey Kluber: @CKluber
Francisco Lindor: @Lindor12BC
Zach McAllister: @ZMac34
Andrew Miller: @a_miller48
Roberto Perez: @robperez2015
Jose Ramirez: @MrLapara
Danny Salazar: @DannySalazar67
Carlos Santana: @TheRealSlamtana
Bryan Shaw: @BryanShaw37
Josh Tomlin: @jtomlin43
Bradley Zimmer: @bzimmer5

Triple-A – Columbus
Travis Banwart: @travisbanwart
Chris Colabello: @CC20rake
Joseph Colon: @josephcolon9
Tim Cooney: @T_Coons
Kyle Crockett: @CrockPott3
Steve Delabar: @stevedelabar_50
Yandy Diaz: @yandydiaz72
Perci Garner: @percigarner
Louis Head: @SweetLou832
Erik Kratz: @ErikKratz31
Jeremy Lucas: @JeremyLucas32
Julian Merryweather: @Weatherman1313
Shawn Morimando: @ShawnMorimando
Chris Narveson: @sleep_trick
Tyler Naquin: @TyNaquin
Tyler Olson: @tolson_13
Michael Papi: @Hoos_urPapi
Michael Peoples: @M_peeps40
Adam Plutko: @Papaplut23
Daniel Robertson: @DanielRob99
Nellie Rodriguez: @RealNRod2
Ronny Rodriguez: @RonnyRod15
Richie Shaffer: @Rshaff8
Eric Stamets: @EZdoezit8
Enosil Tejeda: @E_Tejeda6 ‏
Giovanny Urshela: @Urshela10

Double-A – Akron
Robbie Aviles: @raviles11
Dylan Baker: @dylanbaker30
Bobby Bradley: @b_bradley_44
D.J. Brown: @GoDJthatsmyDJ22
Mitch Brown: @mitchybeee55
Yu-Cheng Chang: @Chang84818
Eric Haase: @ehaase3
Todd Hankins: @todd_hankins
Neil Holland: @1neilholland
Cameron Hill: @CamPrice_
Rob Kaminsky: @Kaminsky21
Tyler Krieger: @TK3_
Luis Lugo: @luislugo94l
Mark Mathias: @mathiass5
Yhoxian Medina: @MedinaYhoxian
Francisco Mejia: @franmejia95
Taylor Murphy: @T_Murph333
Thomas Pannone: @ThomasPannone
Nick Pasquale: @nickpasquale27
Dorssys Paulino: @dorssys
Anderson Polanco: @dilaurichanel
Luigi Rodriguez: @imbaseball1
Joseph Sever: @sever_joe
Jordan Smith: @Jordan39Smith
David Speer: @DSpeer10

Class-A Advanced – Lynchburg
Argenis Angulo: @ArgenisA24
Claudio Bautista: @gallobaustista
Shane Bieber: @shanebieber19
Sean Brady: @SeanMBrady8
Willi Castro: @Willycastro24
Martin Cervenka: @CervenkaMartin
Dominic DeMasi: @DominicDeMasi
Justin Garcia: @fussbeash22
Brock Hartson: @BHartson19
Paul Hendrix: @Paulhendrix24
Leandro Linares: @LeandroLinares6
Sicnarf Loopstok: @sicnarf40
Kieren Lovegrove: @lovegrove19
Connor Marabell: @CMarabell2
Triston McKenzie: @T_eazy24
Yonathan Mendoza: @YJmendy13
Jared Robinson: @ItsJayRob
Ka’ai Tom: @Just_Blaze25

Class-A – Lake County
Justin Toole (hitting coach): @tooleyj24
Brady Aiken: @BradyAiken10
Trenton Brooks: @tbrooks742
Conner Capel: @connercapel
Erlin Cerda: @CerdaErlin
Aaron Civale: @Silent_Cival_17
Juan De La Cruz: @THEJCDLC
Miguel Eladio: @melaza02
Justin Garza: @JG8
Sam Hentges: @SamHentges
Juan Hillman: @realjuanhillman
Logan Ice: @loganice33
Todd Isaacs Jr.: @_TIsaacs10
Ben Krauth: @benkrauth
Michael Letkewicz: @mletkewicz15
Mitch Longo: @mitchlongo10
Jose Medina: @mediina23
Micah Miniard: @MicahMiniard
Alexis Pantoja: @APetardo5
Jorma Rodriguez: @JormaRodriguez
Ryder Ryan: @ryder_ryan
Tanner Tully: @ttully17
Luke Wakamatsu: @skywaka22

Class-A Short Season – Mahoning Valley
Coming soon…

Extended Spring Training/Arizona League/Other
Skylar Arias: @skylararias
Will Benson: @_thekidbilly_
Raymond Burgos: @raymondyadiell
Ulysses Cantu: @ulyssescantu
Ping-Hsueh Chen: @PingHsueh
Ryan Colegate: @ColegateTotal
Gavin Collins: @G_Collins8
Jordan Dunatov: @J__Dunny
Miguel Eladio: @melaza02
Jack Goihl: @Jack_Goihl
Gian Paul Gonzalez: @gianpaulgonzale
Oscar Gonzalez: @oscalluisg
Grant Hockin: @Grant_Hockin
Nolan Jones: @nolan_jones10
Dace Kime: @DaceKime
Andrew Lantrip: @lantripa
Jacob Lee: @JacobLee870
Simeon Lucas: @SimeonLucas
Kenny Mathews: @Kmathews133
Jordan Milbrath: @jdmilbrath
Hosea Nelson: @h__nelson2
Casey Shane: @caseyshane23
Samad Taylor: @tj_getdough7
Michael Tinsley: @thetins34
Ordomar Valdez: @OrdomarV
Randy Valladares: @randyvalla
Nathan Winfrey: @natewinfrey
Jonas Wyatt: @jonaswyatt22

*** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** ***

Twitter Users in Cleveland Media
Chris Assenheimer: @CAwesomeheimer
Jordan Bastian: @MLBastian
Greg Brinda: @SirFranksnBacon
Nick Camino: @CaminoTribe
Anthony Castrovince: @castrovince
Paul Hoynes: @hoynsie
Jim Ingraham: @Jitribeinsider
Dennis Manoloff: @dmansworldpd
Bud Shaw: @budshaw
Tom Withers: @twithersAP
T.J. Zuppe: @TJZuppe

Fans, Bloggers, and Indians Supporters on Twitter
@didtribewin
@did_tribe_win
@FreshBrewedTees
@TheSportsFixCLE
@TonyMatousek
@RailbirdJ
@SKMetzger
@JL_Baseball
@Jobu_Lives
@BaseballDreamin
@TartanTribe1
@ClvlndK8
@WFNYCraig
@WFNYTD
@WFNYJon
@TonyIBI
@Monte_Colorman
@Princesswikki

Did The Tribe Win Last Night Writers on Twitter
Vince G. – @vinceguerrieri
Ryan H. – @2011wings
Bob T. – @TheBobToth
Danny M. – @danny_madden