Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Did The Tribe Win Last Night? | November 28, 2014

Scroll to top

Top

WHO TO FOLLOW

Here is a guide of who to follow, if you follow the Cleveland Indians. This certainly is an extensive list, but not the only handles of the people covering the Tribe. Also, be sure to follow our twitter handle, @didtribewin.

Cleveland Indians Twitter Users
Cleveland Indians: @Indians
Mark Shapiro: @MarkShapiro
Chris Antonetti: @IndiansGM
Indians Radio Network: @IndiansRadio
Katie Witham: @Katie_Witham
Media Relations: @tribeinsider
Slider: @Sliderthemascot

Twitter Users on Cleveland Indians Active Roster
Cody Allen: @CodyAllen28
Mike Aviles: @Themikeaviles
Trevor Bauer: @BauerOutage
Lonnie Chisenhall: @BIGLON8
Kyle Crockett: @CrockPott3
Yan Gomes: @Yan_AGomes
T.J. House: @THouse25
Jason Kipnis: @TheJK_Kid
Corey Kluber: @CKluber
Zach McAllister: @ZMac34
Roberto Perez: @robebo23
Jose Ramirez: @MrLapara
Danny Salazar: @DannySalazar67
Carlos Santana: @TheRealSlamtana
Bryan Shaw: @BryanShaw37
Nick Swisher: @NickSwisher
Josh Tomlin: @jtomlin43
Zach Walters: @ZWalters02

Twitter Users in Indians Minor Leagues
Columbus Clippers: @CLBClippers
Akron Rubberducks: @AkronRubberDuck
Carolina Mudcats: @CarolinaMudcats
Lake County Captains: @LCCaptains
Mahoning Valley Scrappers: @mvscrappers
Jesus Aguilar: @JAguilarCLE
Matt Capps: @MattCapps55
Tyler Cloyd: @Tyler_Cloyd
Tim Fedroff: @fedheems
Carlos Moncrief: @baseballguru024
Austin Adams: @AustinAdams36
Benny Suarez: @bennysu33
Francisco Valera: @FranValera19
Yhoxian Medina: @MedinaYhoxian
Justin Toole: @Tooleyj24
Adam Miller: @thafinger28
Luke Carlin: @CarlinsCorner
Shawn Armstrong: @SArmstrong90
Gabriel Arias: @jesusgabriel2
Brett Brach: @the1redvelvet
Jordan Cooper: @J_K_Cooper
Toru Murata: @ToruMurata0520
Mike Rayl: @StaleM27
Will Roberts: @WRoberts25
Enosil Tejeda: @labrasita89
Jake Lowery: @jlowery3
Alex Monsalve: @AlexMonsalve27
Chris Wallace: @chriswallace_19
Adam Abraham: @Olechunkyboyz2
Matt Lawson: @mattlawdog
Francisco Lindor: @Lindor12BC
Ronny Rodriguez: @RonnyRod15
Giovanny Urshela: @Urshela10
Tyler Holt: @ItsTHoltBaby
Tyler Naquin: @TylerNaquin18
Elvis Araujo: @elvisaraujo
Joseph Colon: @josephcolon9
Clayton Cook: @ClaytonCook33
Jacob Lee: @jacobWeeee
Josh Martin: @uriah34
Shawn Morimando: @ShawnMorimando
Rob Nixon: @RNixon21
Nick Pasquale: @nickpasquale27
Michael Peoples: @M_peeps40
Grant Sides: @G_Sides
Tony Wolters: @TonyWolters
Ryan Battaglia: @boofmate29
Erik Gonzalez: @31Mago
Todd Hankins: @todd_hankins
Jerrud Sabourin: @J_Sabo
Joey Wendle: @JoeyWendle
Anthony Gallas: @GallasMaverick
Bryson Myles: @b_myles23
Luigi Rodriguez: @imbaseball1
Jordan Smith: @Jordan39Smith
Logan Vick: @logan_vick
Robbie Aviles: @raviles11
Dylan Baker: @dylanbaker30
D.J. Brown: @GoDJthatsmyDJ22
Luis DeJesus: @Zeus59s
Luis Lugo: @luislugo94l
Jordan Milbrath: @jdmilbrath
James Stokes: @Jimmy_Stokes
Jeremy Lucas: @JeremyLucas32
Richard Stock: @RichardStock
Dorssys Paulino: @dorssys
Joseph Sever: @sever_joe
Cody Ferrell: @CodyFerrell8
Anthony Santander: @roller_mvp
Levon Washington: @L_wash
Justin Brantley: @jbrant_14
Trevor Frank: @TrevorFrank56
Caleb Hamrick: @HamrickCaleb
Ben Heller: @BenHeller21
Kenny Mathews: @Kmathews133
Breily Puerta: @breilypuerta
Martin Cervenka: @CervenkaMartin
Sicnarf Loopstok: @sicnarf40
Grant Fink: @Finkalicious33
Paul Hendrix: @Paulhendrix24
James Roberts: @jimmyrobs15
Nellie Rodriguez: @NRod41YBFS
Garrett Smith: @garrett_smith2
Josh McAdams: @McAdams07233
Joel Mejia: @JosemejiaMy
Duke von Schamann: @DVS015
Clint Frazier: @ClintFrazierr
James Ramsey: @JamesRamsey23
Nick Maronde: @NickMaronde
Michael Clevinger: @Mike_Anthony13
Sean Brady: @SeanMBrady8
Kieren Lovegrove: @lovegrove19
Jonathon Feyereisen: @jpfeyer20
Michael Papi: @Hoos_urPapi
Bobby Ison: @BobbyIson1
Willy Castro: @Willycastro24
Thomas Pannone: @ThomasPannone
Micah Miniard: @MicahMiniard
Grant Hockin: @Grant_Hockin
Sam Hentges: @SamHentges
Ben Heller: @BenHeller21
Justin Brantley: @JBrant_14
Justus Sheffield: @topsheff42
Bobby Bradley: @b_bradley_44
Bradley Zimmer: @bzimmer5
Dustin Molleken: @DMolleken
Charles Brewer: @CharlesBrewerAZ

Twitter Users in Cleveland Media
Bud Shaw: @budshaw
Nick Camino: @CaminoTribe
Paul Hoynes: @hoynsie
Dennis Manoloff: @dmansworldpd
Jim Ingraham: @Jitribeinsider
Jordan Bastian: @MLBastian
Anthony Castrovince: @castrovince
Tom Withers: @twithersAP
Greg Brinda: @SirFranksnBacon
Chris Assenheimer: @C_Assenheimer
Joe Reedy: @joereedy
T.J. Zuppe: @TJZuppe

Fans, Bloggers and Indian Supporters on Twitter
@didtribewin
@FreshBrewedTees
@TheSportsFixCLE
@TonyMatousek
@RailbirdJ
@LovinTheTribe
@SKMetzger
@JL_Baseball
@Jobu_Lives
@BaseballDreamin
@TartanTribe1
@ClvlndK8
@LAndyman_
@WFNYCraig
@WFNYTD
@WFNYJon
@TonyIBI
@KevinIBI
@Monte_Colorman
@Princesswikki

Did The Tribe Win Last Night Writers on Twitter
@didtribewin
@vinceguerrieri
@2011wings
@TheBobToth
@laurelwilder
@Eebs2k
@danny_madden
@alex_krempasky
@RobMcLamb
@IndiansAccounts