Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Did The Tribe Win Last Night? | March 23, 2019

Scroll to top

Top

TWITTER LINKS

Here is a guide of who to follow on Twitter if you follow the Cleveland Indians. This certainly is an extensive list, but not the only handles of the people covering the Tribe. Also, be sure to follow our Twitter handle, @did_tribe_win.

Are we missing a name? Let us know!

Cleveland Indians Non-Player Twitter Users
Cleveland Indians: @Indians
Bob DiBiasio: @BDbaseball6
Jim Rosenhaus (WTAM 1100): @IndiansRadio
Matt Underwood (Fox Sports STO): @stomattu
Media Relations: @tribeinsider
Slider: @Sliderthemascot
Sandy Alomar Jr.: @sandyalomarjr
Kainoa Correa: @thatguy_kai
Ruben Niebla: @fogballruben
Dave Wallace: @wallyball7
Max Weiner: @thearmfarm
Indians Authentics: @TribeAuthentics

Indians Minor League Accounts
Columbus Clippers: @CLBClippers
Akron Rubberducks: @AkronRubberDuck
Lynchburg Hillcats: @HillcatBaseball
Lake County Captains: @LCCaptains
Mahoning Valley Scrappers: @mvscrappers

Twitter Users on Cleveland Indians’ 40-Man Roster (believed to be accurate as of 3/22/19)
Greg Allen: @gregallen315
*Cody Anderson: @Cody_Anderson40
Trevor Bauer: @BauerOutage
Jake Bauers: @JakeBauers11
Shane Bieber: @shanebieber19
*Bobby Bradley: @b_bradley_44
Carlos Carrasco: @cookie_carrasco
*Yu Chang: @Chang84818
*Shao-Ching Chiang: @ShaoChing
Adam Cimber: @A_Cimber
Mike Clevinger: @Mike_Anthony13
Jon Edwards: @Jon_Edwards7
Nick Goody: @Its_all_Goody41
*Eric Haase: @ehaase3
Brad Hand: @bhand22
*Sam Hentges: @SamHentges
*Chih-Wei Hu: @cwhu1993
Jason Kipnis: @TheJK_Kid
Corey Kluber: @CKluber
Francisco Lindor: @Lindor12BC
Jordan Luplow: @J_Luppp
Leonys Martin: @leonys27martin
*Jean Carlos Mejia: @jean08262
*Oscar Mercado: @osc_merc
Max Moroff: @Max_Moroff
Tyler Naquin: @TyNaquin
Tyler Olson: @tolson_13
Roberto Perez: @robperez2015
*Adam Plutko: @Papaplut23
Jose Ramirez: @MrLapara
Neil Ramirez: @NAndrewRam
Danny Salazar: @DannySalazar67
Carlos Santana: @TheRealSlamtana
Eric Stamets: @EZdoezit8
*Ben Taylor: @btaylor1112
Nick Wittgren: @N_Witt
Bradley Zimmer: @bzimmer5

*optioned to minor league camp

Non-Roster Spring Training Invitees (believed to be accurate as of 3/22/19)
*Shao-Ching Chiang: @ShaoChing
Ernie Clement: @Ernieclem
Tyler Clippard: @TylerClippard
*Tim Federowicz: @FedX19
*Mike Freeman: @MikeBFree5
Carlos Gonzalez: @CarGo5
James Hoyt: @JamesHoyt51
Rob Kaminsky: @Kaminsky21
Mark Mathias: @mathiass5
R.C. Orlan: @ RcRcorlan11
Michael Papi: @Hoos_urPapi
Brooks Pounders: @BrooksPounders
Hanley Ramirez: @HanleyRamirez
Trayce Thompson: @traycethompson_
Alex Wilson: @WillyWilson18
Asher Wojciechowski: @AsherWojo

*optioned to minor league camp

Triple-A – Columbus
Manager Tony Mansolino: @tmansolino
Cody Anderson: @Cody_Anderson40
Brandon Barnes: @thebarnyard15
Bobby Bradley: @b_bradley_44
Yu Chang: @Chang84818
Shao-Ching Chiang: @ShaoChing
Louis Head: @SweetLou832
Cam Hill: @CamPrice_
Jeremy Lucas: @JeremyLucas32
Connor Marabell: @CMarabell2
Oscar Mercado: @osc_merc
Evan Mitchell: @E_Mitchell51
Michael Papi: @Hoos_urPapi
Eric Stamets: @EZdoezit8
Ben Taylor: @btaylor1112
Bradley Zimmer: @bzimmer5

Double-A – Akron
Hitting coach Kevin Howard: @Kho4
Argenis Angulo: @ArgenisA24
Sean Brady: @SeanMBrady8
Aaron Civale: @AaronCivale
Dominic DeMasi: @DominicDeMasi
Wilson Garcia: @WilsonG76937166
Gian Paul Gonzalez: @gianpaulgonzale
Logan Ice: @loganice33
Rob Kaminsky: @Kaminsky21
Tyler Krieger: @TK3_
Leandro Linares: @LeandroLinares6
Sicnarf Loopstok: @sicnarf40
Mark Mathias: @mathiass5
Triston McKenzie: @T_eazy24
Andruw Monasterio: @ajmonasterio16
Taylor Murphy: @T_Murph333
R.C. Orlan: @ RcRcorlan11
Jake Paulson: @JakePaulson
Michael Peoples: @M_peeps40
Zach Plesac: @ZPlesac
Joseph Sever: @sever_joe
David Speer: @DSpeer10
Ka’ai Tom: @Just_Blaze25

Class-A Advanced – Lynchburg
Bench coach Grant Fink: @gfink33
Hitting coach Justin Toole: @tooleyj24
Trenton Brooks: @tbrooks742
Gavin Collins: @G_Collins8
Justin Garza: @JG8
Sam Hentges: @SamHentges
Ben Krauth: @benkrauth
Mitch Longo: @mitchlongo10
Micah Miniard: @MicahMiniard
Eli Morgan: @eliimorgan
Alexis Pantoja: @APetardo5
Dillon Persinger: @dillonpersinger
Anderson Polanco: @dilaurichanel
Jared Robinson: @ItsJayRob
Jorma Rodriguez: @JormaRodriguez
Tanner Tully: @ttully17
Luke Wakamatsu: @skywaka22

Class-A – Lake County
Manager Luke Carlin: @CarlinsCorner
Skylar Arias: @skylararias
Will Benson: @_thekidbilly_
J.J. Berardi: @jberardi22
Ulysses Cantu: @ulyssescantu
Ernie Clement: @ernieclem
Ryan Colegate: @ColegateTotal
Zach Draper: @draper_zach
Miguel Eladio: @melaza02
Tyler Friis: @tylerfriis8
Nick Gallagher: @nickgallagher6
Oscar Gonzalez: @oscalluisg
Juan Hillman: @realjuanhillman
Grant Hockin: @Grant_Hockin
Todd Isaacs Jr.: @_TIsaacs10
Nolan Jones: @nolan_jones10
Jean Carlos Mejia: @jean08262
Kirk McCarty: @KirkMcCarty2
Jose Medina: @mediina23
Cameron Mingo: @cameron_mingo
Mike Rivera: @MikeRivera_20
Josh Rolette: @J_Rolle10
Jordan Scheftz: @JordanScheftz
Jonathan Teaney: @J_Teaney3
Cesar Ventura: @cesarventura142
Austen Wade: @austen_wade

Class-A Mahoning Valley
Manager Jim Pankovits: @JPanko20
Bench coach Omir Santos: @SantosBaseball
Erlin Cerda: @CerdaErlin
Ping-Hsueh Chen: @PingHsueh
Dakody Clemmer: @dakody_40
Tyler Freeman: @tyler_freeman34
Justin Garcia: @fussbeash22
Simeon Lucas: @SimeonLucas
Hosea Nelson: @h__nelson2
Mitch Reeves: @Mitch_Reeves
Clark Scolamiero: @ClarkScolamiero
Randy Valladares: @randyvalla

*** *** *** ***
Extended Spring Training/Arizona League/Other
Brady Aiken: @BradyAiken10
Pedro Alfonseca: @pedroalfons3ca
Luis Araujo Vera: @LJAraujoClev
D.J. Brown: @GoDJthatsmyDJ22
Raymond Burgos: @raymondyadiell
Alex Call: @ACAD_27
Michael Cooper: @bigcoop2899
Ray Delgado: @‏RayDelgado15
Jordan Dunatov: @J__Dunny
Brian Eichhorn: @‏Brian_Eichhorn
Jonathan Engelmann: @JonnyNutCracker
Tre Gantt: @tr3_gantt
Jack Goihl: @Jack_Goihl
Ethan Hankins: ‏@EthanHankins
Michael Hendrickson: @mhendr30
Quentin Holmes: @jonezz_quentin
Liam Jenkins: @‏Liam_BSH
Andrew Lantrip: @lantripa
Bryan Lavastida: @Lavastida_
Eli Lingos: @elingos15
Randy Marte: @randymarte27
Kenny Mathews: @Kmathews133
Shane McCarthy: @SJM_29
Jake Miednik: @JakeMiednik
Bo Naylor: @NoahNaylor12
Jose Oca: @jose57oca
Luis Oviedo: @oviedoluis59
Richard Palacios: @elite_rich_1
Joseph Paulino: @josephpaulino5
Kellen Rholl: @rholltide
Jared Robinson: @Itsthephenom6
Brayan Rocchio: @brocchio25
Johnathan Rodriguez: @jjrodz55
Nick Sandlin: @nick_sandlin
Casey Shane: @caseyshane23
Michael Tinsley: @thetins34
Lenny Torres Jr.: ‏@LennyTorresJr02
Matt Turner: @leftymattturner
George Valera: @GV13__
Billy Wilson: @CHEFboyarBILL
Jonas Wyatt: @jonaswyatt22

*** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** ***

Twitter Users in Cleveland Media
Chris Assenheimer: @CAwesomeheimer
Mandy Bell: @MandyBell02
Greg Brinda: @SirFranksnBacon
Nick Camino: @CaminoTribe
Anthony Castrovince: @castrovince
Paul Hoynes: @hoynsie
Jim Ingraham: @Jitribeinsider
Dennis Manoloff: @dmansworldpd
Zack Meisel: @ZackMeisel
Bud Shaw: @budshaw
Tom Withers: @twithersAP
T.J. Zuppe: @TJZuppe

Fans, Bloggers, and Indians Supporters on Twitter
@didtribewin
@did_tribe_win
@FreshBrewedTees
@TheSportsFixCLE
@TonyMatousek
@RailbirdJ
@SKMetzger
@JL_Baseball
@Jobu_Lives
@BaseballDreamin
@TartanTribe1
@ClvlndK8
@WFNYCraig
@WFNYTD
@WFNYJon
@TonyIBI
@Monte_Colorman
@Princesswikki

Did The Tribe Win Last Night Writers on Twitter
Vince G. – @vinceguerrieri
Ryan H. – @2011wings
Bob T. – @TheBobToth