Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Did The Tribe Win Last Night? | February 7, 2016

Scroll to top

Top

WHO TO FOLLOW

Here is a guide of who to follow if you follow the Cleveland Indians. This certainly is an extensive list, but not the only handles of the people covering the Tribe. Also, be sure to follow our twitter handle, @didtribewin.

Cleveland Indians Twitter Users
Cleveland Indians: @Indians
Chris Antonetti: @IndiansGM
Bob DiBiasio: @BDbaseball6
Indians Radio Network: @IndiansRadio
Media Relations: @tribeinsider
Slider: @Sliderthemascot

Indians Minor League Accounts
Columbus Clippers: @CLBClippers
Akron Rubberducks: @AkronRubberDuck
Lynchburg Hillcats: @HillcatBaseball
Lake County Captains: @LCCaptains
Mahoning Valley Scrappers: @mvscrappers

Twitter Users on Cleveland Indians 40-Man Roster (current as of 1/26/2016)
Austin Adams: @AustinAdams49
Cody Allen: @CodyAllen28
Cody Anderson: @Cody_Anderson40
Shawn Armstrong: @SArmstrong90
Trevor Bauer: @BauerOutage
Lonnie Chisenhall: @BIGLON8
Collin Cowgill: @Ccowgill12″
Kyle Crockett: @CrockPott3
Rajai Davis: @Rajai11Davis
Yan Gomes: @Yan_AGomes
Jason Kipnis: @TheJK_Kid
Corey Kluber: @CKluber
Francisco Lindor: @Lindor12BC
Zach McAllister: @ZMac34
Mike Napoli: @MikeNapoli25
Roberto Perez: @robperez2015
Jose Ramirez: @MrLapara
Danny Salazar: @DannySalazar67
Carlos Santana: @TheRealSlamtana
Bryan Shaw: @BryanShaw37
Josh Tomlin: @jtomlin43
Giovanny Urshela: @Urshela10
Jesus Aguilar: @JAguilarCLE
Dylan Baker: @dylanbaker30
Michael Clevinger: @Mike_Anthony13
Erik Gonzalez: @31Mago
T.J. House: @THouse25
Shawn Morimando: @ShawnMorimando
Tyler Naquin: @TyNaquin
James Ramsey: @JamesRamsey23
Zach Walters: @TheIronTeddy
Tony Wolters: @TonyWolters

Non-Roster Spring Training Invites (current as of 1/26/2016)
Joba Chamberlain: @Joba_44
Michael Choice: @VinnyChoice
Joseph Colon: @josephcolon9
Ross Detwiler: @RangerDet47
Tom Gorzelanny: @TGorz
Todd Hankins: @todd_hankins
Michael Martinez: @Pelucita19
Felipe Paulino: @FPaulino05
Adam Plutko: @Papaplut23
Anthony Recker: @Anthony_Recker
Will Roberts: @WRoberts25
Shane Robinson: @SUGASHANE__21
Eric Stamets: @EZdoezit8

Triple-A – Columbus
Audy Ciriaco: @AudyCiriaco
Anthony Gallas: @GallasMaverick
Nick Maronde: @NickMaronde
Dustin Molleken: @DMolleken
Toru Murata: @ToruMurata0520
Michael Roth: @mtRoth29
Justin Toole: @Tooleyj24

Double-A – Akron
Manager Dave Wallace: @wallyball7
Charles Brewer: @CharlesBrewerAZ
Jordan Cooper: @J_K_Cooper
Louis Head: @SweetLou832
Ben Heller: @BenHeller21
Jacob Lee: @JacobLee870
Jake Lowery: @jlowery3
Jeremy Lucas: @JeremyLucas32
Yonathan Mendoza: @YJmendy13
Bryson Myles: @b_myles23
Zach Nuding: @BigNude
Nellie Rodriguez: @RealNRod25
Ronny Rodriguez: @RonnyRod15
Joseph Sever: @sever_joe
Jordan Smith: @Jordan39Smith
Enosil Tejeda: @labrasita89
Casey Weathers: @caseymweathers
Bradley Zimmer: @bzimmer5

Class-A Advanced – Lynchburg
Robbie Aviles: @raviles11
Claudio Baustista: @gallobaustista
Justin Brantley: @jbrant_14
D.J. Brown: @GoDJthatsmyDJ22
J.P. Feyereisen: @jpfeyer20
Trevor Frank: @TrevorFrank56
Clint Frazier: @ClintFrazierr
Perci Garner: @percigarner
Eric Haase: @ehaase3
Paul Hendrix: @Paulhendrix24
Rob Kaminsky: @Kaminsky21
Dace Kime: @DaceKime
Sicnarf Loopstok: @sicnarf40
Luis Lugo: @luislugo94l
Alex Monsalve: @AlexMonsalve27
Yhoxian Medina: @MedinaYhoxian
Michael Papi: @Hoos_urPapi
Dorssys Paulino: @dorssys
Michael Peoples: @M_peeps40
Luigi Rodriguez: @imbaseball1
Grant Sides: @G_Sides
Levon Washington: @L_wash

Class-A – Lake County
David Armendariz: @D_Army22
Bobby Bradley: @b_bradley_44
Sean Brady: @SeanMBrady8
Martin Cervenka: @CervenkaMartin
Yu-Cheng Chang: @Chang84818
Grant Fink: @Finkalicious33
Delvy Francisco: @francisco_delvi
Caleb Hamrick: @HamrickCaleb
Bobby Ison: @BobbyIson1
Francisco Mejia: @elmejiajose
Yonathan Mendoza: @YJMendy13
Julian Merryweather: @Weatherman1313
Jordan Milbrath: @jdmilbrath
Taylor Murphy: @T_Murph333
Thomas Pannone: @ThomasPannone
Nick Pasquale: @nickpasquale27
Steven Patterson: @SfPatterson28
Anderson Polanco: @dilaurichanel
Anthony Santander: @roller_mvp
Justus Sheffield: @topsheff42
David Speer: @DSpeer10
Ordomar Valdez: @OrdomarV

Class-A Short Season –¬†Mahoning Valley
Jordan Carter: @JordanCarter32
Willi Castro: @Willycastro24
Juan De La Cruz: @THEJCDLC
Dominic DeMasi: @DominicDeMasi
Jack Goihl: @Jack_Goihl
Brock Hartson: @BHartson19
Leandro Linares: @LeandroLinares6
Kieren Lovegrove: @lovegrove19
Connor Marabell: @CMarabell2
Mark Mathias: @mathiass5
D’Vone McClure: @Dmcclure22
Alexis Pantoja: @APetardo5
Jared Robinson: @ItsJayRob
Casey Shane: @caseyshane23
James Stokes: @Jimmy_Stokes
Ka’ai Tom: @Just_Blaze25
Nathan Winfrey: @natewinfrey

Arizona League Indians
Juan Gomes: @juangomes11
Gian Paul Gonzalez: @gianpaulgonzale
Sam Hentges: @SamHentges
Juan Hillman: @realjuanhillman
Grant Hockin: @Grant_Hockin
Jose Medina: @mediina23
Christian Meister: @pitchmeister
Micah Miniard: @MicahMiniard
Luke Wakamatsu: @skywaka22
Jonas Wyatt: @jonaswyatt22

*** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** ***

Twitter Users in Cleveland Media
Bud Shaw: @budshaw
Nick Camino: @CaminoTribe
Paul Hoynes: @hoynsie
Dennis Manoloff: @dmansworldpd
Jim Ingraham: @Jitribeinsider
Jordan Bastian: @MLBastian
Anthony Castrovince: @castrovince
Tom Withers: @twithersAP
Greg Brinda: @SirFranksnBacon
Chris Assenheimer: @C_Assenheimer
Joe Reedy: @joereedy
T.J. Zuppe: @TJZuppe

Fans, Bloggers, and Indians Supporters on Twitter
@didtribewin
@FreshBrewedTees
@TheSportsFixCLE
@TonyMatousek
@RailbirdJ
@LovinTheTribe
@SKMetzger
@JL_Baseball
@Jobu_Lives
@BaseballDreamin
@TartanTribe1
@ClvlndK8
@LAndyman_
@WFNYCraig
@WFNYTD
@WFNYJon
@TonyIBI
@KevinIBI
@Monte_Colorman
@Princesswikki

Did The Tribe Win Last Night Writers on Twitter
@didtribewin
@vinceguerrieri
@2011wings
@TheBobToth
@laurelwilder
@Eebs2k
@danny_madden