Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Did The Tribe Win Last Night? | September 1, 2015

Scroll to top

Top

WHO TO FOLLOW

Here is a guide of who to follow if you follow the Cleveland Indians. This certainly is an extensive list, but not the only handles of the people covering the Tribe. Also, be sure to follow our twitter handle, @didtribewin.

Cleveland Indians Twitter Users
Cleveland Indians: @Indians
Mark Shapiro: @MarkShapiro
Chris Antonetti: @IndiansGM
Bob DiBiasio: @BDbaseball6
Indians Radio Network: @IndiansRadio
Media Relations: @tribeinsider
Slider: @Sliderthemascot

Twitter Users on Cleveland Indians Active Roster (all current as of 8/10/2015)
Austin Adams: @AustinAdams49
Cody Allen: @CodyAllen28
Cody Anderson: @Cody_Anderson40
Shawn Armstrong: @SArmstrong90
Mike Aviles: @Themikeaviles
Trevor Bauer: @BauerOutage
Lonnie Chisenhall: @BIGLON8
Kyle Crockett: @CrockPott3
Yan Gomes: @Yan_AGomes
Jason Kipnis: @TheJK_Kid
Corey Kluber: @CKluber
Francisco Lindor: @Lindor12BC
Zach McAllister: @ZMac34
Roberto Perez: @robperez2015
Jose Ramirez: @MrLapara
Danny Salazar: @DannySalazar67
Carlos Santana: @TheRealSlamtana
Bryan Shaw: @BryanShaw37
Giovanny Urshela: @Urshela10
Ryan Webb: @RyanWebb58

Twitter Users in Indians Minor Leagues
Columbus Clippers: @CLBClippers
Akron Rubberducks: @AkronRubberDuck
Carolina Mudcats: @CarolinaMudcats
Lake County Captains: @LCCaptains
Lynchburg Hillcats: @HillcatBaseball

Triple-A – Columbus
Jesus Aguilar: @JAguilarCLE
Audy Ciriaco: @AudyCiriaco
Joseph Colon: @josephcolon9
Anthony Gallas: @GallasMaverick
Erik Gonzalez: @31Mago
Brett Hayes: @BrettHayes12
Tyler Holt: @ItsTHoltBaby
T.J. House: @THouse25
Nick Maronde: @NickMaronde
Michael Martinez: @Pelucita19
Dustin Molleken: @DMolleken
Carlos Moncrief: @baseballguru024
Toru Murata: @ToruMurata0520
Tyler Naquin: @TyNaquin
James Ramsey: @JamesRamsey23
Will Roberts: @WRoberts25
Michael Roth: @mtRoth29
Josh Tomlin: @jtomlin43
Justin Toole: @Tooleyj24
Zach Walters: @TheIronTeddy

Double-A
– Akron
Manager Dave Wallace: @wallyball7
Charles Brewer: @CharlesBrewerAZ

Michael Clevinger: @Mike_Anthony13
Jordan Cooper: @J_K_Cooper
Todd Hankins: @todd_hankins
Louis Head: @SweetLou832
Ben Heller: @BenHeller21
Jacob Lee: @JacobLee870
Jake Lowery: @jlowery3
Jeremy Lucas: @JeremyLucas32
Josh Martin: @uriah34
Yonathan Mendoza: @YJmendy13
Shawn Morimando: @ShawnMorimando
Bryson Myles: @b_myles23
Zach Nuding: @BigNude
Adam Plutko: @Papaplut23
Nellie Rodriguez: @RealNRod25

Ronny Rodriguez: @RonnyRod15
Joseph Sever: @sever_joe
Jordan Smith: @Jordan39Smith
Eric Stamets: @EZdoezit8
Enosil Tejeda: @labrasita89
Casey Weathers: @caseymweathers
Tony Wolters: @TonyWolters

Bradley Zimmer: @bzimmer5

Class-A Advanced – Lynchburg
Robbie Aviles: @raviles11
Dylan Baker: @dylanbaker30
Claudio Baustista: @gallobaustista
Justin Brantley: @jbrant_14
D.J. Brown: @GoDJthatsmyDJ22
J.P. Feyereisen: @jpfeyer20
Trevor Frank: @TrevorFrank56
Clint Frazier: @ClintFrazierr
Perci Garner: @percigarner
Eric Haase: @ehaase3
Paul Hendrix: @Paulhendrix24
Rob Kaminsky: @Kaminsky21
Dace Kime: @DaceKime
Sicnarf Loopstok: @sicnarf40
Luis Lugo: @luislugo94l
Alex Monsalve: @AlexMonsalve27
Yhoxian Medina: @MedinaYhoxian
Michael Papi: @Hoos_urPapi
Dorssys Paulino: @dorssys
Michael Peoples: @M_peeps40
Luigi Rodriguez: @imbaseball1
Grant Sides: @G_Sides
Levon Washington: @L_wash

Class-A – Lake County
Manager Shaun Larkin: @SLarkin04
David Armendariz: @D_Army22
Bobby Bradley: @b_bradley_44
Sean Brady: @SeanMBrady8
Martin Cervenka: @CervenkaMartin
Yu-Cheng Chang: @Chang84818
Grant Fink: @Finkalicious33
Delvy Francisco: @francisco_delvi
Caleb Hamrick: @HamrickCaleb
Bobby Ison: @BobbyIson1
Francisco Mejia: @elmejiajose
Yonathan Mendoza: @YJMendy13
Julian Merryweather: @Weatherman1313
Jordan Milbrath: @jdmilbrath
Taylor Murphy: @T_Murph333
Thomas Pannone: @ThomasPannone
Nick Pasquale: @nickpasquale27
Steven Patterson: @SfPatterson28
Anderson Polanco: @dilaurichanel
Anthony Santander: @roller_mvp
Justus Sheffield: @topsheff42
David Speer: @DSpeer10
Ordomar Valdez: @OrdomarV

Class-A Short Season – Mahoning Valley
Jordan Carter: @JordanCarter32
Willi Castro: @Willycastro24
Juan De La Cruz: @THEJCDLC
Dominic DeMasi: @DominicDeMasi
Jack Goihl: @Jack_Goihl
Brock Hartson: @BHartson19
Leandro Linares: @LeandroLinares6
Kieren Lovegrove: @lovegrove19
Connor Marabell: @CMarabell2
Mark Mathias: @mathiass5
D’Vone McClure: @Dmcclure22
Alexis Pantoja: @APetardo5
Jared Robinson: @ItsJayRob
Casey Shane: @caseyshane23
James Stokes: @Jimmy_Stokes
Ka’ai Tom: @Just_Blaze25
Nathan Winfrey: @natewinfrey

Arizona League Indians
Juan Gomes: @juangomes11
Gian Paul Gonzalez: @gianpaulgonzale
Sam Hentges: @SamHentges
Juan Hillman: @realjuanhillman
Grant Hockin: @Grant_Hockin
Jose Medina: @mediina23
Christian Meister: @pitchmeister
Micah Miniard: @MicahMiniard
Luke Wakamatsu: @skywaka22
Jonas Wyatt: @jonaswyatt22

—–
Adam Abraham: @Olechunkyboyz2
Ryan Battaglia: @boofmate29
Luis DeJesus: @Zeus59s
Cody Ferrell: @CodyFerrell8
Ollie Linton: @OllieTheAbove
Kenny Mathews: @Kmathews133
Josh McAdams: @McAdams07233
Joel Mejia: @JosemejiaMy
Rob Nixon: @RNixon21
Breily Puerta: @breilypuerta
Mike Rayl: @StaleM27
James Roberts: @jimmyrobs15
Jerrud Sabourin: @J_Sabo
Garrett Smith: @garrett_smith2
Richard Stock: @RichardStock
Benny Suarez: @bennysu33
Francisco Valera: @FranValera19
Logan Vick: @logan_vick
Duke von Schamann: @DVS015

Twitter Users in Cleveland Media
Bud Shaw: @budshaw
Nick Camino: @CaminoTribe
Paul Hoynes: @hoynsie
Dennis Manoloff: @dmansworldpd
Jim Ingraham: @Jitribeinsider
Jordan Bastian: @MLBastian
Anthony Castrovince: @castrovince
Tom Withers: @twithersAP
Greg Brinda: @SirFranksnBacon
Chris Assenheimer: @C_Assenheimer
Joe Reedy: @joereedy
T.J. Zuppe: @TJZuppe

Fans, Bloggers, and Indians Supporters on Twitter
@didtribewin
@FreshBrewedTees
@TheSportsFixCLE
@TonyMatousek
@RailbirdJ
@LovinTheTribe
@SKMetzger
@JL_Baseball
@Jobu_Lives
@BaseballDreamin
@TartanTribe1
@ClvlndK8
@LAndyman_
@WFNYCraig
@WFNYTD
@WFNYJon
@TonyIBI
@KevinIBI
@Monte_Colorman
@Princesswikki

Did The Tribe Win Last Night Writers on Twitter
@didtribewin
@vinceguerrieri
@2011wings
@TheBobToth
@laurelwilder
@Eebs2k
@danny_madden