Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Did The Tribe Win Last Night? | July 19, 2018

Scroll to top

Top

TWITTER LINKS

Here is a guide of who to follow on Twitter if you follow the Cleveland Indians. This certainly is an extensive list, but not the only handles of the people covering the Tribe. Also, be sure to follow our Twitter handle, @did_tribe_win.

Are we missing a name? Let us know!

Cleveland Indians Non-Player Twitter Users
Cleveland Indians: @Indians
Bob DiBiasio: @BDbaseball6
Jim Rosenhaus (WTAM 1100): @IndiansRadio
Matt Underwood (Fox Sports STO): @stomattu
Media Relations: @tribeinsider
Slider: @Sliderthemascot
Mark Budzinski: @markbudzinski07
Kainoa Correa: @thatguy_kai
Ruben Niebla: @fogballruben
Dave Wallace: @wallyball7
Max Weiner: @thearmfarm
Indians Authentics: @TribeAuthentics

Indians Minor League Accounts
Columbus Clippers: @CLBClippers
Akron Rubberducks: @AkronRubberDuck
Lynchburg Hillcats: @HillcatBaseball
Lake County Captains: @LCCaptains
Mahoning Valley Scrappers: @mvscrappers

Twitter Users on Cleveland Indians’ 40-Man Roster (believed to be accurate as of 6/1/18)
Cody Allen: @CodyAllen28
Yonder Alonso: @YonderalonsoU
Trevor Bauer: @BauerOutage
Shane Bieber: @shanebieber19
Lonnie Chisenhall: @BIGLON8
Mike Clevinger: @Mike_Anthony13
Rajai Davis: @Rajai11Davis
Edwin Encarnacion: @encadwin
Yan Gomes: @Yan_AGomes
Erik Gonzalez: @31Mago
Brandon Guyer: @brandonguyer
Jason Kipnis: @TheJK_Kid
Corey Kluber: @CKluber
George Kontos: @g_kontos
Francisco Lindor: @Lindor12BC
Evan Marshall: @emarsh31
Zach McAllister: @ZMac34
Andrew Miller: @a_miller48
Tyler Naquin: @TyNaquin
Tyler Olson: @tolson_13
Roberto Perez: @robperez2015
Adam Plutko: @Papaplut23
Jose Ramirez: @MrLapara
Neil Ramirez: @NAndrewRam
Josh Tomlin: @jtomlin43

Other 40-Man Roster Members
Willi Castro: @Willycastro24
Yu-Cheng Chang: @Chang84818
Yandy Diaz: @yandydiaz72
Eric Haase: @ehaase3
Francisco Mejia: @franmejia95
Julian Merryweather: @Weatherman1313
Shawn Morimando: @ShawnMorimando
Eric Stamets: @EZdoezit8
Bradley Zimmer: @bzimmer5

60-day Disabled List Members (not on 40-man roster)
Cody Anderson: @Cody_Anderson40
Nick Goody: @Its_all_Goody41
Danny Salazar: @DannySalazar67

Triple-A – Columbus
Brandon Barnes: @thebardyard15
Yu-Cheng Chang: @Chang84818
Preston Claiborne: @olroy57
Yandy Diaz: @yandydiaz72
Stephen Fife: @Stephen_Fife
Eric Haase: @ehaase3
Todd Hankins: @todd_hankins
Louis Head: @SweetLou832
Cam Hill: @CamPrice_
Myles Jaye: @MJaye14
Jeremy Lucas: @JeremyLucas32
*Michael Martinez: @pelucita19
Francisco Mejia: @franmejia95
*Julian Merryweather: @Weatherman1313
Shawn Morimando: @ShawnMorimando
Jack Murphy: @JackMurphy219
*Mike Napoli: @MikeNapoli25
Alexi Ogando: @OgandoAlexi
Michael Papi: @Hoos_urPapi
Nellie Rodriguez: @RealNRod2
Adam Rosales: @arosie7
Eric Stamets: @EZdoezit8
Cole Sulser: @cole_sulser
Ben Taylor: @btaylor1112
Adam Wilk: @adamwilk58
Bradley Zimmer: @bzimmer5
*out for year

Double-A – Akron
Manager Tony Mansolino: @tmansolino
Hitting coach Kevin Howard: @Kho4
Argenis Angulo: @ArgenisA24
Bobby Bradley: @b_bradley_44
Sean Brady: @SeanMBrady8
Mitch Brown: @mitchybeee55
Willi Castro: @Willycastro24
Shao-Ching Chiang: @ShaoChing
Aaron Civale: @AaronCivale
Dominic DeMasi: @DominicDeMasi
Jon Edwards: @Jon_Edwards7
Gian Paul Gonzalez: @gianpaulgonzale
Rob Kaminsky: @Kaminsky21
Tyler Krieger: @TK3_
Leandro Linares: @LeandroLinares6
Sicnarf Loopstok: @sicnarf40
Kieren Lovegrove: @lovegrove19
Connor Marabell: @CMarabell2
Mark Mathias: @mathiass5
Jordan Milbrath: @JDMilbrath
Taylor Murphy: @T_Murph333
Nick Pasquale: @nickpasquale27
Dorssys Paulino: @dorssys
Jake Paulson: @JakePaulson
Michael Peoples: @M_peeps40
Zach Plesac: @ZPlesac
Joseph Sever: @sever_joe
David Speer: @DSpeer10
Ka’ai Tom: @Just_Blaze25

Class-A Advanced – Lynchburg
Bench coach Grant Fink: @gfink33
Hitting coach Justin Toole: @tooleyj24
Trenton Brooks: @tbrooks742
Conner Capel: @connercapel
Gavin Collins: @G_Collins8
Justin Garza: @JG8
Sam Hentges: @SamHentges
Logan Ice: @loganice33
Ben Krauth: @benkrauth
Mitch Longo: @mitchlongo10
Triston McKenzie: @T_eazy24
Micah Miniard: @MicahMiniard
Eli Morgan: @eliimorgan
Alexis Pantoja: @APetardo5
Dillon Persinger: @dillonpersinger
Anderson Polanco: @dilaurichanel
Jared Robinson: @ItsJayRob
Jorma Rodriguez: @JormaRodriguez
Tanner Tully: @ttully17
Luke Wakamatsu: @skywaka22

Class-A – Lake County
Manager Luke Carlin: @CarlinsCorner
Skylar Arias: @skylararias
Will Benson: @_thekidbilly_
J.J. Berardi: @jberardi22
Ulysses Cantu: @ulyssescantu
Ernie Clement: @ernieclem
Ryan Colegate: @ColegateTotal
Tommy DeJuneas: @Tommy_Boi8
Zach Draper: @draper_zach
Miguel Eladio: @melaza02
Tyler Friis: @tylerfriis8
Nick Gallagher: @nickgallagher6
Oscar Gonzalez: @oscalluisg
Juan Hillman: @realjuanhillman
Grant Hockin: @Grant_Hockin
Todd Isaacs Jr.: @_TIsaacs10
Nolan Jones: @nolan_jones10
Dace Kime: @DaceKime
Kirk McCarty: @KirkMcCarty2
Jose Medina: @mediina23
Cameron Mingo: @cameron_mingo
Mike Rivera: @MikeRivera_20
Josh Rolette: @J_Rolle10
Jordan Scheftz: @JordanScheftz
Jonathan Teaney: @J_Teaney3
Cesar Ventura: @cesarventura142
Austen Wade: @austen_wade

Class-A Mahoning Valley
Manager Jim Pankovits: @JPanko20
Bench coach Omir Santos: @SantosBaseball
Erlin Cerda: @CerdaErlin
Ping-Hsueh Chen: @PingHsueh
Dakody Clemmer: @dakody_40
Tyler Freeman: @tyler_freeman34
Justin Garcia: @fussbeash22
Simeon Lucas: @SimeonLucas
Hosea Nelson: @h__nelson2
Mitch Reeves: @Mitch_Reeves
Clark Scolamiero: @ClarkScolamiero
Randy Valladares: @randyvalla

*** *** *** ***
Extended Spring Training/Arizona League/Other
Brady Aiken: @BradyAiken10
Pedro Alfonseca: @pedroalfons3ca
Luis Araujo Vera: @LJAraujoClev
D.J. Brown: @GoDJthatsmyDJ22
Raymond Burgos: @raymondyadiell
Michael Cooper: @bigcoop2899
Jordan Dunatov: @J__Dunny
Tre Gantt: @tr3_gantt
Jack Goihl: @Jack_Goihl
Michael Hendrickson: @mhendr30
Quentin Holmes: @jonezz_quentin
Andrew Lantrip: @lantripa
Randy Marte: @randymarte27
Kenny Mathews: @Kmathews133
Jose Oca: @jose57oca
Luis Oviedo: @oviedoluis59
Joseph Paulino: @josephpaulino5
Johnathan Rodriguez: @jjrodz55
Casey Shane: @caseyshane23
Michael Tinsley: @thetins34
Matt Turner: @leftymattturner
George Valera: @GV13__
Jonas Wyatt: @jonaswyatt22

*** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** ***

Twitter Users in Cleveland Media
Chris Assenheimer: @CAwesomeheimer
Jordan Bastian: @MLBastian
Greg Brinda: @SirFranksnBacon
Nick Camino: @CaminoTribe
Anthony Castrovince: @castrovince
Paul Hoynes: @hoynsie
Jim Ingraham: @Jitribeinsider
Dennis Manoloff: @dmansworldpd
Bud Shaw: @budshaw
Tom Withers: @twithersAP
T.J. Zuppe: @TJZuppe

Fans, Bloggers, and Indians Supporters on Twitter
@didtribewin
@did_tribe_win
@FreshBrewedTees
@TheSportsFixCLE
@TonyMatousek
@RailbirdJ
@SKMetzger
@JL_Baseball
@Jobu_Lives
@BaseballDreamin
@TartanTribe1
@ClvlndK8
@WFNYCraig
@WFNYTD
@WFNYJon
@TonyIBI
@Monte_Colorman
@Princesswikki

Did The Tribe Win Last Night Writers on Twitter
Vince G. – @vinceguerrieri
Ryan H. – @2011wings
Bob T. – @TheBobToth