Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Did The Tribe Win Last Night? | February 23, 2017

Scroll to top

Top

TWITTER LINKS

Here is a guide of who to follow if you follow the Cleveland Indians. This certainly is an extensive list, but not the only handles of the people covering the Tribe. Also, be sure to follow our twitter handle, @did_tribe_win.

Cleveland Indians Twitter Users
Cleveland Indians: @Indians
Chris Antonetti:
Bob DiBiasio: @BDbaseball6
Jim Rosenhaus (WTAM 1100): @IndiansRadio
Matt Underwood (Fox Sports STO): @stomattu
Media Relations: @tribeinsider
Slider: @Sliderthemascot

Indians Minor League Accounts
Columbus Clippers: @CLBClippers
Akron Rubberducks: @AkronRubberDuck
Lynchburg Hillcats: @HillcatBaseball
Lake County Captains: @LCCaptains
Mahoning Valley Scrappers: @mvscrappers

Twitter Users on Cleveland Indians 40-Man Roster (presumed accurate as of 2/15/2017)
Cody Allen: @CodyAllen28
Cody Anderson: @Cody_Anderson40
Shawn Armstrong: @SArmstrong90
Dylan Baker: @dylanbaker30
Trevor Bauer: @BauerOutage
Lonnie Chisenhall: @BIGLON8
Mike Clevinger: @Mike_Anthony13
Joseph Colon: @josephcolon9
Tim Cooney: @T_Coons
Kyle Crockett: @CrockPott3
Edwin Encarnacion: @encadwin
Perci Garner: @percigarner
Yan Gomes: @Yan_AGomes
Erik Gonzalez: @31Mago
Nick Goody: @Its_all_Goody41
Brandon Guyer: @brandonguyer
Jason Kipnis: @TheJK_Kid
Corey Kluber: @CKluber
Francisco Lindor: @Lindor12BC
Zach McAllister: @ZMac34
Francisco Mejia: @franmejia95
Andrew Miller: @a_miller48
Shawn Morimando: @ShawnMorimando
Tyler Naquin: @TyNaquin
Roberto Perez: @robperez2015
Adam Plutko: @Papaplut23
Jose Ramirez: @MrLapara
Danny Salazar: @DannySalazar67
Carlos Santana: @TheRealSlamtana
Bryan Shaw: @BryanShaw37
Josh Tomlin: @jtomlin43
Giovanny Urshela: @Urshela10

2017 Non-Roster Spring Training Invites
Travis Banwart: @travisbanwart
Chris Colabello: @CC20rake
Steve Delabar: @stevedelabar_50
Erik Kratz: @ErikKratz31
Michael Martinez: @Pelucita19
Chris Narveson: @sleep_trick
Tyler Olson: @tolson_13
Daniel Robertson: @DanielRob99
Nellie Rodriguez: @RealNRod25
Ronny Rodriguez: @RonnyRod15
James Russell: @jcruss51
Richie Shaffer: @Rshaff8
Eric Stamets: @EZdoezit8

Triple-A – Columbus
Michael Choice: @VinnyChoice
Todd Hankins: @todd_hankins
Shawn Haviland: @shaviland22
Jeremy Lucas: @JeremyLucas32
Yhoxian Medina: @MedinaYhoxian
Shawn Morimando: @ShawnMorimando
Tyler Olson: @tolson_13
Ronny Rodriguez: @RonnyRod15
Richie Shaffer: @Rshaff8
Eric Stamets: @EZdoezit8
Giovanny Urshela: @Urshela10
Bradley Zimmer: @bzimmer5

Double-A – Akron
Manager Dave Wallace: @wallyball7
Robbie Aviles: @raviles11
Dylan Baker: @dylanbaker30
D.J. Brown: @GoDJthatsmyDJ22
Jordan Cooper: @J_K_Cooper
Eric Haase: @ehaase3
Louis Head: @SweetLou832
Cameron Hill: @CamPrice_
Rob Kaminsky: @Kaminsky21
Dace Kime: @DaceKime
Jacob Lee: @JacobLee870
Mark Mathias: @mathiass5
Julian Merryweather: @Weatherman1313
Michael Papi: @Hoos_urPapi
Nick Pasquale: @nickpasquale27
Michael Peoples: @M_peeps40
Will Roberts: @WRoberts25
Luigi Rodriguez: @imbaseball1
Nellie Rodriguez: @RealNRod25
Joseph Sever: @sever_joe
Jordan Smith: @Jordan39Smith
Casey Weathers: @caseymweathers

Class-A Advanced – Lynchburg
Claudio Bautista: @gallobaustista
Bobby Bradley: @b_bradley_44
Sean Brady: @SeanMBrady8
Mitch Brown: @mitchybeee55
Willi Castro: @Willycastro24
Yu-Cheng Chang: @Chang84818
Juan De La Cruz: @THEJCDLC
Dominic DeMasi: @DominicDeMasi
Justin Garcia: @fussbeash22
Brock Hartson: @BHartson19
Tyler Krieger: @TK3_
Leandro Linares: @LeandroLinares6
Luis Lugo: @luislugo94l
Connor Marabell: @CMarabell2
Francisco Mejia: @franmejia95
Jordan Milbrath: @jdmilbrath
Taylor Murphy: @T_Murph333
Thomas Pannone: @ThomasPannone
Dorssys Paulino: @dorssys
Anderson Polanco: @dilaurichanel
Jared Robinson: @ItsJayRob
David Speer: @DSpeer10

Class-A – Lake County
David Armendariz: @D_Army22
Martin Cervenka: @CervenkaMartin
Sam Hentges: @SamHentges
Bobby Ison: @BobbyIson1
Ben Krauth: @benkrauth
Sicnarf Loopstok: @sicnarf40
Kieren Lovegrove: @lovegrove19
Triston McKenzie: @T_eazy24
Jose Medina: @mediina23
Christian Meister: @pitchmeister
Micah Miniard: @MicahMiniard
Casey Shane: @caseyshane23
Ordomar Valdez: @OrdomarV

Class-A Short Season –┬áMahoning Valley
Justin Toole (hitting coach): @tooleyj24
Brady Aiken: @BradyAiken10
Argenis Angulo: @ArgenisA24
Shane Bieber: @shanebieber19
Erlin Cerda: @CerdaErlin
Ping-Hsueh Chen: @PingHsueh
Aaron Civale: @Silent_Cival_17
Ryan Colegate: @ColegateTotal
Gavin Collins: @G_Collins8
Jack Goihl: @Jack_Goihl
Gian Paul Gonzalez: @gianpaulgonzale
Juan Hillman: @realjuanhillman
Logan Ice: @loganice33
Todd Isaacs Jr.: @_TIsaacs10
Mitch Longo: @mitchlongo10
Kenny Mathews: @Kmathews133
Yonathan Mendoza: @YJmendy13
Alexis Pantoja: @APetardo5
Michael Tinsley: @thetins34
Randy Valladares: @randyvalla
Luke Wakamatsu: @skywaka22
Nathan Winfrey: @natewinfrey

Extended Spring Training/Arizona League/Other
Skylar Arias: @skylararias
Will Benson: @_thekidbilly_
Trenton Brooks: @tbrooks742
Raymond Burgos: @raymondyadiell
Ulysses Cantu: @ulyssescantu
Conner Capel: @connercapel
Jordan Dunatov: @J__Dunny
Miguel Eladio: @melaza02
Justin Garza: @JG8
Oscar Gonzalez: @oscalluisg
Paul Hendrix: @Paulhendrix24
Grant Hockin: @Grant_Hockin
Nolan Jones: @nolan_jones10
Andrew Lantrip: @lantripa
Simeon Lucas: @SimeonLucas
Hosea Nelson: @h__nelson2
Jorma Rodriguez: @JormaRodriguez
Enosil Tejeda: @labrasita89
Ka’ai Tom: @Just_Blaze25
Jonas Wyatt: @jonaswyatt22

*** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** ***

Twitter Users in Cleveland Media
Chris Assenheimer: @CAwesomeheimer
Jordan Bastian: @MLBastian
Greg Brinda: @SirFranksnBacon
Nick Camino: @CaminoTribe
Anthony Castrovince: @castrovince
Paul Hoynes: @hoynsie
Jim Ingraham: @Jitribeinsider
Dennis Manoloff: @dmansworldpd
Bud Shaw: @budshaw
Tom Withers: @twithersAP
T.J. Zuppe: @TJZuppe

Fans, Bloggers, and Indians Supporters on Twitter
@didtribewin
@did_tribe_win
@FreshBrewedTees
@TheSportsFixCLE
@TonyMatousek
@RailbirdJ
@SKMetzger
@JL_Baseball
@Jobu_Lives
@BaseballDreamin
@TartanTribe1
@ClvlndK8
@WFNYCraig
@WFNYTD
@WFNYJon
@TonyIBI
@Monte_Colorman
@Princesswikki

Did The Tribe Win Last Night Writers on Twitter
Mike B. – @didtribewin
Vince G. – @vinceguerrieri
Ryan H. – @2011wings
Bob T. – @TheBobToth
Laurel W. – @laurelwilder
Steve E. – @Eebs2k
Danny M. – @danny_madden