Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Did The Tribe Win Last Night? | June 26, 2016

Scroll to top

Top

TWITTER LINKS

Here is a guide of who to follow if you follow the Cleveland Indians. This certainly is an extensive list, but not the only handles of the people covering the Tribe. Also, be sure to follow our twitter handle, @did_tribe_win.

Cleveland Indians Twitter Users
Cleveland Indians: @Indians
Chris Antonetti: @IndiansGM
Bob DiBiasio: @BDbaseball6
Indians Radio Network: @IndiansRadio
Media Relations: @tribeinsider
Slider: @Sliderthemascot

Indians Minor League Accounts
Columbus Clippers: @CLBClippers
Akron Rubberducks: @AkronRubberDuck
Lynchburg Hillcats: @HillcatBaseball
Lake County Captains: @LCCaptains
Mahoning Valley Scrappers: @mvscrappers

Twitter Users on Cleveland Indians 25-Man Roster & DL (presumed current as of 6/25/2016)
Austin Adams: @AustinAdams49
Cody Allen: @CodyAllen28
Trevor Bauer: @BauerOutage
Joba Chamberlain: @Joba_44
Lonnie Chisenhall: @BIGLON8
Rajai Davis: @Rajai11Davis
Chris Gimenez: @ChrisGimenez5
Yan Gomes: @Yan_AGomes
Tom Gorzelanny: @TGorz
Jason Kipnis: @TheJK_Kid
Corey Kluber: @CKluber
Francisco Lindor: @Lindor12BC
Michael Martinez: @Pelucita19
Zach McAllister: @ZMac34
Mike Napoli: @MikeNapoli25
Tyler Naquin: @TyNaquin
Roberto Perez: @robperez2015
Jose Ramirez: @MrLapara
Danny Salazar: @DannySalazar67
Carlos Santana: @TheRealSlamtana
Bryan Shaw: @BryanShaw37
Josh Tomlin: @jtomlin43

Triple-A – Columbus
Jesus Aguilar: @JAguilarCLE
Cody Anderson: @Cody_Anderson40
Shawn Armstrong: @SArmstrong90
Michael Choice: @VinnyChoice
Mike Clevinger: @Mike_Anthony13
Joseph Colon: @josephcolon9
Collin Cowgill: @Ccowgill12
Kyle Crockett: @CrockPott3
Ross Detwiler: @RangerDet47
Erik Gonzalez: @31Mago
Ben Heller: @BenHeller21
T.J. House: @THouse25
Toru Murata: @ToruMurata0520
Bryson Myles: @b_myles23
Adam Plutko: @Papaplut23
Will Roberts: @WRoberts25
Ronny Rodriguez: @RonnyRod15
Craig Stammen: @cstammen35
Enosil Tejeda: @labrasita89
Giovanny Urshela: @Urshela10

Double-A – Akron
Manager Dave Wallace: @wallyball7
Robbie Aviles: @raviles11
Dylan Baker: @dylanbaker30
Jordan Cooper: @J_K_Cooper
D.J. Brown: @GoDJthatsmyDJ22
J.P. Feyereisen: @jpfeyer20
Clint Frazier: @ClintFrazierr
Perci Garner: @percigarner
Eric Haase: @ehaase3
Todd Hankins: @todd_hankins
Louis Head: @SweetLou832
Rob Kaminsky: @Kaminsky21
Dace Kime: @DaceKime
Jacob Lee: @JacobLee870
Jeremy Lucas: @JeremyLucas32
Nick Maronde: @NickMaronde
Yhoxian Medina: @MedinaYhoxian
Julian Merryweather: @Weatherman1313
Alex Monsalve: @AlexMonsalve27
Shawn Morimando: @ShawnMorimando
Michael Papi: @Hoos_urPapi
Nick Pasquale: @nickpasquale27
Michael Peoples: @M_peeps40
Luigi Rodriguez: @imbaseball1
Nellie Rodriguez: @RealNRod25
Joseph Sever: @sever_joe
Jordan Smith: @Jordan39Smith
Eric Stamets: @EZdoezit8
Levon Washington: @L_wash
Casey Weathers: @caseymweathers
Bradley Zimmer: @bzimmer5

Class-A Advanced – Lynchburg
David Armendariz: @D_Army22
Claudio Bautista: @gallobaustista
Bobby Bradley: @b_bradley_44
Sean Brady: @SeanMBrady8
Mitch Brown: @mitchybeee55
Yu-Cheng Chang: @Chang84818
Trevor Frank: @TrevorFrank56
Justin Garcia: @fussbeash22
Paul Hendrix: @Paulhendrix24
Cameron Hill: @CamPrice_
Sicnarf Loopstok: @sicnarf40
Luis Lugo: @luislugo94l
Mark Mathias: @mathiass5
Jordan Milbrath: @jdmilbrath
Taylor Murphy: @T_Murph333
Dorssys Paulino: @dorssys
Anderson Polanco: @dilaurichanel
Anthony Santander: @roller_mvp
Grant Sides: @G_Sides
Justus Sheffield: @topsheff42
David Speer: @DSpeer10

Class-A – Lake County
Willi Castro: @Willycastro24
Erlin Cerda: @CerdaErlin
Martin Cervenka: @CervenkaMartin
Dominic DeMasi: @DominicDeMasi
Brock Hartson: @BHartson19
Sam Hentges: @SamHentges
Bobby Ison: @BobbyIson1
Tyler Krieger: @TK3_
Kieren Lovegrove: @lovegrove19
Connor Marabell: @CMarabell2
Jose Medina: @mediina23
Christian Meister: @pitchmeister
Francisco Mejia: @elmejiajose
Yonathan Mendoza: @YJmendy13
Thomas Pannone: @ThomasPannone
Jared Robinson: @ItsJayRob
Casey Shane: @caseyshane23
Ka’ai Tom: @Just_Blaze25
Nathan Winfrey: @natewinfrey

Class-A Short Season –┬áMahoning Valley
Juan De La Cruz: @THEJCDLC
Ping-Hsueh Chen: @PingHsueh
Ryan Colegate: @ColegateTotal
Jack Goihl: @Jack_Goihl
Juan Gomes: @juangomes11
Gian Paul Gonzalez: @gianpaulgonzale
Juan Hillman: @realjuanhillman
Todd Isaacs Jr.: @_TIsaacs10
Leandro Linares: @LeandroLinares6
Triston McKenzie: @T_eazy24
Micah Miniard: @MicahMiniard
Alexis Pantoja: @APetardo5
Luke Wakamatsu: @skywaka22

Extended Spring Training/Arizona League
Brady Aiken: @BradyAiken10
Argenis Angulo: @ArgenisA24
Jordan Dunatov: @J__Dunny
Miguel Eladio: @melaza02
Justin Garza: @JG8
Grant Hockin: @Grant_Hockin
Simeon Lucas: @SimeonLucas
Jorma Rodriguez: @JormaRodriguez
Ordomar Valdez: @OrdomarV
Jonas Wyatt: @jonaswyatt22

*** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** ***

Twitter Users in Cleveland Media
Chris Assenheimer: @CAwesomeheimer
Jordan Bastian: @MLBastian
Greg Brinda: @SirFranksnBacon
Nick Camino: @CaminoTribe
Anthony Castrovince: @castrovince
Paul Hoynes: @hoynsie
Jim Ingraham: @Jitribeinsider
Dennis Manoloff: @dmansworldpd
Joe Reedy: @joereedy
Bud Shaw: @budshaw
Tom Withers: @twithersAP
T.J. Zuppe: @TJZuppe

Fans, Bloggers, and Indians Supporters on Twitter
@didtribewin
@FreshBrewedTees
@TheSportsFixCLE
@TonyMatousek
@RailbirdJ
@LovinTheTribe
@SKMetzger
@JL_Baseball
@Jobu_Lives
@BaseballDreamin
@TartanTribe1
@ClvlndK8
@LAndyman_
@WFNYCraig
@WFNYTD
@WFNYJon
@TonyIBI
@Monte_Colorman
@Princesswikki

Did The Tribe Win Last Night Writers on Twitter
Mike B. – @didtribewin
Vince G. – @vinceguerrieri
Ryan H. – @2011wings
Bob T. – @TheBobToth
Laurel W. – @laurelwilder
Steve E. – @Eebs2k
Danny M. – @danny_madden