Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Did The Tribe Win Last Night? | February 23, 2018

Scroll to top

Top

TWITTER LINKS

Here is a guide of who to follow if you follow the Cleveland Indians. This certainly is an extensive list, but not the only handles of the people covering the Tribe. Also, be sure to follow our Twitter handle, @did_tribe_win.

Are we missing a name? Let us know!

Cleveland Indians Non-Player Twitter Users
Cleveland Indians: @Indians
Bob DiBiasio: @BDbaseball6
Jim Rosenhaus (WTAM 1100): @IndiansRadio
Matt Underwood (Fox Sports STO): @stomattu
Media Relations: @tribeinsider
Slider: @Sliderthemascot
Mark Budzinski: @markbudzinski07
Kainoa Correa: @thatguy_kai
Ruben Niebla: @fogballruben
Dave Wallace: @wallyball7
Max Weiner: @thearmfarm
Indians Authentics: @TribeAuthentics

Indians Minor League Accounts
Columbus Clippers: @CLBClippers
Akron Rubberducks: @AkronRubberDuck
Lynchburg Hillcats: @HillcatBaseball
Lake County Captains: @LCCaptains
Mahoning Valley Scrappers: @mvscrappers

Twitter Users on Cleveland Indians’ 40-Man Roster (presumed current as of 1/1/2018)
Cody Allen: @CodyAllen28
Yonder Alonso: @YonderalonsoU
Cody Anderson: @Cody_Anderson40
Trevor Bauer: @BauerOutage
Willi Castro: @Willycastro24
Yu-Cheng Chang: @Chang84818
Lonnie Chisenhall: @BIGLON8
Mike Clevinger: @Mike_Anthony13
Yandy Diaz: @yandydiaz72
Edwin Encarnacion: @encadwin
Yan Gomes: @Yan_AGomes
Erik Gonzalez: @31Mago
Nick Goody: @Its_all_Goody41
Brandon Guyer: @brandonguyer
Eric Haase: @ehaase3
Jason Kipnis: @TheJK_Kid
Corey Kluber: @CKluber
Francisco Lindor: @Lindor12BC
Zach McAllister: @ZMac34
Francisco Mejia: @franmejia95
Julian Merryweather: @Weatherman1313
Andrew Miller: @a_miller48
Shawn Morimando: @ShawnMorimando
Tyler Naquin: @TyNaquin
Tyler Olson: @tolson_13
Roberto Perez: @robperez2015
Adam Plutko: @Papaplut23
Jose Ramirez: @MrLapara
Rob Refsnyder: @Rob_Refsnyder
Danny Salazar: @DannySalazar67
Eric Stamets: @EZdoezit8
Josh Tomlin: @jtomlin43
Giovanny Urshela: @Urshela10
Bradley Zimmer: @bzimmer5

Other Spring Training Non-roster Invitees
Brandon Barnes: @thebardyard15
Lisalverto Bonilla: @lbonilla59
Evan Marshall: @emarsh31
Michael Martinez: @pelucita19
Alexi Ogando: @OgandoAlexi
Neil Ramirez: @NAndrewRam
Melvin Upton Jr.: @MelvinUptonJr

Triple-A – Columbus
Louis Head: @SweetLou832
Jeremy Lucas: @JeremyLucas32
Julian Merryweather: @Weatherman1313
Michael Papi: @Hoos_urPapi
Michael Peoples: @M_peeps40
Nellie Rodriguez: @RealNRod2
Richie Shaffer: @Rshaff8
Eric Stamets: @EZdoezit8

Double-A – Akron
Bobby Bradley: @b_bradley_44
D.J. Brown: @GoDJthatsmyDJ22
Mitch Brown: @mitchybeee55
Yu-Cheng Chang: @Chang84818
Eric Haase: @ehaase3
Todd Hankins: @todd_hankins
Cameron Hill: @CamPrice_
Neil Holland: @neilholland
Rob Kaminsky: @Kaminsky21
Tyler Krieger: @TK3_
Mark Mathias: @mathiass5
Yhoxian Medina: @MedinaYhoxian
Taylor Murphy: @T_Murph333
Nick Pasquale: @nickpasquale27
Dorssys Paulino: @dorssys
Anderson Polanco: @dilaurichanel
Joseph Sever: @sever_joe
David Speer: @DSpeer10

Class-A Advanced – Lynchburg
Argenis Angulo: @ArgenisA24
Claudio Bautista: @gallobaustista
Shane Bieber: @shanebieber19
Sean Brady: @SeanMBrady8
Willi Castro: @Willycastro24
Dominic DeMasi: @DominicDeMasi
Justin Garcia: @fussbeash22
Paul Hendrix: @Paulhendrix24
Leandro Linares: @LeandroLinares6
Sicnarf Loopstok: @sicnarf40
Kieren Lovegrove: @lovegrove19
Connor Marabell: @CMarabell2
Triston McKenzie: @T_eazy24
Jared Robinson: @ItsJayRob
Ka’ai Tom: @Just_Blaze25

Class-A – Lake County
Justin Toole (hitting coach): @tooleyj24
Brady Aiken: @BradyAiken10
Trenton Brooks: @tbrooks742
Conner Capel: @connercapel
Erlin Cerda: @CerdaErlin
Aaron Civale: @Silent_Cival_17
Miguel Eladio: @melaza02
Justin Garza: @JG8
Sam Hentges: @SamHentges
Juan Hillman: @realjuanhillman
Logan Ice: @loganice33
Todd Isaacs Jr.: @_TIsaacs10
Ben Krauth: @benkrauth
Michael Letkewicz: @mletkewicz15
Mitch Longo: @mitchlongo10
Jose Medina: @mediina23
Micah Miniard: @MicahMiniard
Alexis Pantoja: @APetardo5
Jorma Rodriguez: @JormaRodriguez
Tanner Tully: @ttully17
Luke Wakamatsu: @skywaka22

Class-A Mahoning Valley/Extended Spring Training/Arizona League/Other
Pedro Alfonseca: @pedroalfons3ca
Skylar Arias: @skylararias
Luis Araujo Vera: @LJAraujoClev
Will Benson: @_thekidbilly_
J.J. Berardi: @jberardi22
Raymond Burgos: @raymondyadiell
Ulysses Cantu: @ulyssescantu
Ping-Hsueh Chen: @PingHsueh
Ernie Clement: @ernieclem
Dakody Clemmer: @dakody_40
Ryan Colegate: @ColegateTotal
Gavin Collins: @G_Collins8
Michael Cooper: @bigcoop2899
Zach Draper: @draper_zach
Jordan Dunatov: @J__Dunny
Tyler Freeman: @tyler_freeman34
Tyler Friis: @tylerfriis8
Nick Gallagher: @nickgallagher6
Tre Gantt: @tr3_gantt
Jack Goihl: @Jack_Goihl
Gian Paul Gonzalez: @gianpaulgonzale
Oscar Gonzalez: @oscalluisg
Michael Hendrickson: @mhendr30
Grant Hockin: @Grant_Hockin
Quentin Holmes: @jonezz_quentin
Nolan Jones: @nolan_jones10
Dace Kime: @DaceKime
Andrew Lantrip: @lantripa
Jacob Lee: @JacobLee870
Simeon Lucas: @SimeonLucas
Yoiber Marquina: @ymarquina41
Randy Marte: @randymarte27
Kenny Mathews: @Kmathews133
Kirk McCarty: @KirkMcCarty2
Eli Morgan: @eliimorgan
Hosea Nelson: @h__nelson2
Jose Oca: @jose57oca
Luis Oviedo: @oviedoluis59
Joseph Paulino: @josephpaulino5
Dillon Persinger: @dillonpersinger
Zach Plesac: @ZPlesac
Mitch Reeves: @Mitch_Reeves
Mike Rivera: @MikeRivera_20
Johnathan Rodriguez: @jjrodz55
Clark Scolamiero: @ClarkScolamiero
Casey Shane: @caseyshane23
Jonathan Teaney: @J_Teaney3
Michael Tinsley: @thetins34
Matt Turner: @leftymattturner
Ordomar Valdez: @OrdomarV
George Valera: @GV13__
Randy Valladares: @randyvalla
Cesar Ventura: @cesarventura142
Austen Wade: @austen_wade
Nathan Winfrey: @natewinfrey
Jonas Wyatt: @jonaswyatt22

*** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** ***

Twitter Users in Cleveland Media
Chris Assenheimer: @CAwesomeheimer
Jordan Bastian: @MLBastian
Greg Brinda: @SirFranksnBacon
Nick Camino: @CaminoTribe
Anthony Castrovince: @castrovince
Paul Hoynes: @hoynsie
Jim Ingraham: @Jitribeinsider
Dennis Manoloff: @dmansworldpd
Bud Shaw: @budshaw
Tom Withers: @twithersAP
T.J. Zuppe: @TJZuppe

Fans, Bloggers, and Indians Supporters on Twitter
@didtribewin
@did_tribe_win
@FreshBrewedTees
@TheSportsFixCLE
@TonyMatousek
@RailbirdJ
@SKMetzger
@JL_Baseball
@Jobu_Lives
@BaseballDreamin
@TartanTribe1
@ClvlndK8
@WFNYCraig
@WFNYTD
@WFNYJon
@TonyIBI
@Monte_Colorman
@Princesswikki

Did The Tribe Win Last Night Writers on Twitter
Vince G. – @vinceguerrieri
Ryan H. – @2011wings
Bob T. – @TheBobToth