Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Did The Tribe Win Last Night? | April 30, 2016

Scroll to top

Top

TWITTER LINKS

Here is a guide of who to follow if you follow the Cleveland Indians. This certainly is an extensive list, but not the only handles of the people covering the Tribe. Also, be sure to follow our twitter handle, @didtribewin.

Cleveland Indians Twitter Users
Cleveland Indians: @Indians
Chris Antonetti: @IndiansGM
Bob DiBiasio: @BDbaseball6
Indians Radio Network: @IndiansRadio
Media Relations: @tribeinsider
Slider: @Sliderthemascot

Indians Minor League Accounts
Columbus Clippers: @CLBClippers
Akron Rubberducks: @AkronRubberDuck
Lynchburg Hillcats: @HillcatBaseball
Lake County Captains: @LCCaptains
Mahoning Valley Scrappers: @mvscrappers

Twitter Users on Cleveland Indians 25-Man Roster (current as of 4/26/2016)
Cody Allen: @CodyAllen28
Cody Anderson: @Cody_Anderson40
Trevor Bauer: @BauerOutage
Marlon Byrd: @MJBSR6
Joba Chamberlain: @Joba_44
Lonnie Chisenhall: @BIGLON8
Rajai Davis: @Rajai11Davis
Ross Detwiler: @RangerDet47
Yan Gomes: @Yan_AGomes
Jason Kipnis: @TheJK_Kid
Corey Kluber: @CKluber
Francisco Lindor: @Lindor12BC
Zach McAllister: @ZMac34
Mike Napoli: @MikeNapoli25
Tyler Naquin: @TyNaquin
Roberto Perez: @robperez2015
Jose Ramirez: @MrLapara
Danny Salazar: @DannySalazar67
Carlos Santana: @TheRealSlamtana
Bryan Shaw: @BryanShaw37
Josh Tomlin: @jtomlin43

Triple-A – Columbus
Austin Adams: @AustinAdams49
Jesus Aguilar: @JAguilarCLE
Shawn Armstrong: @SArmstrong90
Michael Choice: @VinnyChoice
Michael Clevinger: @Mike_Anthony13
Joseph Colon: @josephcolon9
Collin Cowgill: @Ccowgill12
Kyle Crockett: @CrockPott3
Anthony Gallas: @GallasMaverick
Erik Gonzalez: @31Mago
Tom Gorzelanny: @TGorz
T.J. House: @THouse25
Nick Maronde: @NickMaronde
Michael Martinez: @Pelucita19
Toru Murata: @ToruMurata0520
Felipe Paulino: @FPaulino05
Anthony Recker: @Anthony_Recker
Will Roberts: @WRoberts25
Ronny Rodriguez: @RonnyRod15
Craig Stammen: @cstammen35
Enosil Tejeda: @labrasita89
Giovanny Urshela: @Urshela10

Double-A – Akron
Manager Dave Wallace: @wallyball7
Dylan Baker: @dylanbaker30
Justin Brantley: @jbrant_14
Jordan Cooper: @J_K_Cooper
D.J. Brown: @GoDJthatsmyDJ22
J.P. Feyereisen: @jpfeyer20
Clint Frazier: @ClintFrazierr
Perci Garner: @percigarner
Eric Haase: @ehaase3
Todd Hankins: @todd_hankins
Louis Head: @SweetLou832
Ben Heller: @BenHeller21
Rob Kaminsky: @Kaminsky21
Dace Kime: @DaceKime
Jacob Lee: @JacobLee870
Jeremy Lucas: @JeremyLucas32
Yhoxian Medina: @MedinaYhoxian
Alex Monsalve: @AlexMonsalve27
Shawn Morimando: @ShawnMorimando
Bryson Myles: @b_myles23
Michael Peoples: @M_peeps40
Adam Plutko: @Papaplut23
Nellie Rodriguez: @RealNRod25
Joseph Sever: @sever_joe
Jordan Smith: @Jordan39Smith
Eric Stamets: @EZdoezit8
Levon Washington: @L_wash
Casey Weathers: @caseymweathers
Bradley Zimmer: @bzimmer5

Class-A Advanced – Lynchburg
Robbie Aviles: @raviles11
Claudio Bautista: @gallobaustista
Bobby Bradley: @b_bradley_44
Sean Brady: @SeanMBrady8
Yu-Cheng Chang: @Chang84818
Trevor Frank: @TrevorFrank56
Paul Hendrix: @Paulhendrix24
Sicnarf Loopstok: @sicnarf40
Luis Lugo: @luislugo94l
Mark Mathias: @mathiass5
Julian Merryweather: @Weatherman1313
Jordan Milbrath: @jdmilbrath
Taylor Murphy: @T_Murph333
Michael Papi: @Hoos_urPapi
Dorssys Paulino: @dorssys
Anderson Polanco: @dilaurichanel
Luigi Rodriguez: @imbaseball1
Anthony Santander: @roller_mvp
Grant Sides: @G_Sides
Justus Sheffield: @topsheff42
David Speer: @DSpeer10

Class-A – Lake County
Willi Castro: @Willycastro24
Martin Cervenka: @CervenkaMartin
Dominic DeMasi: @DominicDeMasi
Sam Hentges: @SamHentges
Bobby Ison: @BobbyIson1
Tyler Krieger: @TK3_
Kieren Lovegrove: @lovegrove19
Connor Marabell: @CMarabell2
Christian Meister: @pitchmeister
Francisco Mejia: @elmejiajose
Yonathan Mendoza: @YJmendy13
Thomas Pannone: @ThomasPannone
Jared Robinson: @ItsJayRob
Casey Shane: @caseyshane23
Nathan Winfrey: @natewinfrey

Class-A Short Season –┬áMahoning Valley
Roster TBA

Extended Spring Training
Brady Aiken: @BradyAiken10
Argenis Angulo: @ArgenisA24
David Armendariz: @D_Army22
Erlin Cerda: @CerdaErlin
Ping-Hsueh Chen: @PingHsueh
Ryan Colegate: @ColegateTotal
Juan De La Cruz: @THEJCDLC
Jordan Dunatov: @J__Dunny
Miguel Eladio: @melaza02
Justin Garza: @JG8
Jack Goihl: @Jack_Goihl
Juan Gomes: @juangomes11
Gian Paul Gonzalez: @gianpaulgonzale
Brock Hartson: @BHartson19
Juan Hillman: @realjuanhillman
Grant Hockin: @Grant_Hockin
Todd Isaacs Jr.: @_TIsaacs10
Leandro Linares: @LeandroLinares6
Simeon Lucas: @SimeonLucas
Triston McKenzie: @T_eazy24
Jose Medina: @mediina23
Micah Miniard: @MicahMiniard
Alexis Pantoja: @APetardo5
Nick Pasquale: @nickpasquale27
Jorma Rodriguez: @JormaRodriguez
Ka’ai Tom: @Just_Blaze25
Ordomar Valdez: @OrdomarV
Luke Wakamatsu: @skywaka22
Jonas Wyatt: @jonaswyatt22

*** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** ***

Twitter Users in Cleveland Media
Chris Assenheimer: @CAwesomeheimer
Jordan Bastian: @MLBastian
Greg Brinda: @SirFranksnBacon
Nick Camino: @CaminoTribe
Anthony Castrovince: @castrovince
Paul Hoynes: @hoynsie
Jim Ingraham: @Jitribeinsider
Dennis Manoloff: @dmansworldpd
Joe Reedy: @joereedy
Bud Shaw: @budshaw
Tom Withers: @twithersAP
T.J. Zuppe: @TJZuppe

Fans, Bloggers, and Indians Supporters on Twitter
@didtribewin
@FreshBrewedTees
@TheSportsFixCLE
@TonyMatousek
@RailbirdJ
@LovinTheTribe
@SKMetzger
@JL_Baseball
@Jobu_Lives
@BaseballDreamin
@TartanTribe1
@ClvlndK8
@LAndyman_
@WFNYCraig
@WFNYTD
@WFNYJon
@TonyIBI
@KevinIBI
@Monte_Colorman
@Princesswikki

Did The Tribe Win Last Night Writers on Twitter
Mike B. – @didtribewin
Vince G. – @vinceguerrieri
Ryan H. – @2011wings
Bob T. – @TheBobToth
Laurel W. – @laurelwilder
Steve E. – @Eebs2k
Danny M. – @danny_madden