Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Did The Tribe Win Last Night? | September 26, 2016

Scroll to top

Top

TWITTER LINKS

Here is a guide of who to follow if you follow the Cleveland Indians. This certainly is an extensive list, but not the only handles of the people covering the Tribe. Also, be sure to follow our twitter handle, @did_tribe_win.

Cleveland Indians Twitter Users
Cleveland Indians: @Indians
Chris Antonetti: @IndiansGM
Bob DiBiasio: @BDbaseball6
Indians Radio Network: @IndiansRadio
Media Relations: @tribeinsider
Slider: @Sliderthemascot

Indians Minor League Accounts
Columbus Clippers: @CLBClippers
Akron Rubberducks: @AkronRubberDuck
Lynchburg Hillcats: @HillcatBaseball
Lake County Captains: @LCCaptains
Mahoning Valley Scrappers: @mvscrappers

Twitter Users on Cleveland Indians 25-Man Roster & DL (presumed current as of 8/14/2016)
Austin Adams: @AustinAdams49
Jesus Aguilar: @JAguilarCLE
Cody Allen: @CodyAllen28
Cody Anderson: @Cody_Anderson40
Shawn Armstrong: @SArmstrong90
Trevor Bauer: @BauerOutage
Lonnie Chisenhall: @BIGLON8
Mike Clevinger: @Mike_Anthony13
Joseph Colon: @josephcolon9
Coco Crisp: @coco_crisp
Kyle Crockett: @CrockPott3
Rajai Davis: @Rajai11Davis
Perci Garner: @percigarner
Chris Gimenez: @ChrisGimenez5
Yan Gomes: @Yan_AGomes
Erik Gonzalez: @31Mago
Brandon Guyer: @brandonguyer
Jason Kipnis: @TheJK_Kid
Corey Kluber: @CKluber
Francisco Lindor: @Lindor12BC
MIchael Martinez: @Pelucita19
Zach McAllister: @ZMac34
Andrew Miller: @a_miller48
Mike Napoli: @MikeNapoli25
Tyler Naquin: @TyNaquin
Roberto Perez: @robperez2015
Jose Ramirez: @MrLapara
Danny Salazar: @DannySalazar67
Carlos Santana: @TheRealSlamtana
Bryan Shaw: @BryanShaw37
Josh Tomlin: @jtomlin43

Triple-A – Columbus
Michael Choice: @VinnyChoice
Collin Cowgill: @Ccowgill12
Todd Hankins: @todd_hankins
Shawn Haviland: @shaviland22
T.J. House: @THouse25
Jeremy Lucas: @JeremyLucas32
Nick Maronde: @NickMaronde
Yhoxian Medina: @MedinaYhoxian
Shawn Morimando: @ShawnMorimando
Toru Murata: @ToruMurata0520
Adam Plutko: @Papaplut23
Ronny Rodriguez: @RonnyRod15
Craig Stammen: @cstammen35
Giovanny Urshela: @Urshela10
Bradley Zimmer: @bzimmer5

Double-A – Akron
Manager Dave Wallace: @wallyball7
Robbie Aviles: @raviles11
Dylan Baker: @dylanbaker30
Jordan Cooper: @J_K_Cooper
D.J. Brown: @GoDJthatsmyDJ22
Eric Haase: @ehaase3
Louis Head: @SweetLou832
Cameron Hill: @CamPrice_
Rob Kaminsky: @Kaminsky21
Dace Kime: @DaceKime
Jacob Lee: @JacobLee870
Mark Mathias: @mathiass5
Julian Merryweather: @Weatherman1313
Michael Papi: @Hoos_urPapi
Nick Pasquale: @nickpasquale27
Michael Peoples: @M_peeps40
Will Roberts: @WRoberts25
Luigi Rodriguez: @imbaseball1
Nellie Rodriguez: @RealNRod25
Joseph Sever: @sever_joe
Jordan Smith: @Jordan39Smith
Eric Stamets: @EZdoezit8
Casey Weathers: @caseymweathers

Class-A Advanced – Lynchburg
Claudio Bautista: @gallobaustista
Bobby Bradley: @b_bradley_44
Sean Brady: @SeanMBrady8
Mitch Brown: @mitchybeee55
Willi Castro: @Willycastro24
Yu-Cheng Chang: @Chang84818
Juan De La Cruz: @THEJCDLC
Dominic DeMasi: @DominicDeMasi
Trevor Frank: @TrevorFrank56
Justin Garcia: @fussbeash22
Brock Hartson: @BHartson19
Tyler Krieger: @TK3_
Leandro Linares: @LeandroLinares6
Luis Lugo: @luislugo94l
Connor Marabell: @CMarabell2
Francisco Mejia: @elmejiajose
Jordan Milbrath: @jdmilbrath
Alex Monsalve: @AlexMonsalve27
Taylor Murphy: @T_Murph333
Thomas Pannone: @ThomasPannone
Dorssys Paulino: @dorssys
Anderson Polanco: @dilaurichanel
Jared Robinson: @ItsJayRob
Anthony Santander: @roller_mvp
Grant Sides: @G_Sides
David Speer: @DSpeer10

Class-A – Lake County
David Armendariz: @D_Army22
Martin Cervenka: @CervenkaMartin
Sam Hentges: @SamHentges
Bobby Ison: @BobbyIson1
Ben Krauth: @benkrauth
Sicnarf Loopstok: @sicnarf40
Kieren Lovegrove: @lovegrove19
Triston McKenzie: @T_eazy24
Jose Medina: @mediina23
Christian Meister: @pitchmeister
Micah Miniard: @MicahMiniard
Casey Shane: @caseyshane23
Ordomar Valdez: @OrdomarV

Class-A Short Season –┬áMahoning Valley
Justin Toole (hitting coach): @tooleyj24
Brady Aiken: @BradyAiken10
Argenis Angulo: @ArgenisA24
Shane Bieber: @shanebieber19
Erlin Cerda: @CerdaErlin
Ping-Hsueh Chen: @PingHsueh
Aaron Civale: @Silent_Cival_17
Ryan Colegate: @ColegateTotal
Gavin Collins: @G_Collins8
Jack Goihl: @Jack_Goihl
Gian Paul Gonzalez: @gianpaulgonzale
Juan Hillman: @realjuanhillman
Logan Ice: @loganice33
Todd Isaacs Jr.: @_TIsaacs10
Mitch Longo: @mitchlongo10
Kenny Mathews: @Kmathews133
Yonathan Mendoza: @YJmendy13
Alexis Pantoja: @APetardo5
Michael Tinsley: @thetins34
Randy Valladares: @randyvalla
Luke Wakamatsu: @skywaka22
Nathan Winfrey: @natewinfrey

Extended Spring Training/Arizona League
Skylar Arias: @skylararias
Will Benson: @_thekidbilly_
Trenton Brooks: @tbrooks742
Raymond Burgos: @raymondyadiell
Ulysses Cantu: @ulyssescantu
Conner Capel: @connercapel
Jordan Dunatov: @J__Dunny
Miguel Eladio: @melaza02
Justin Garza: @JG8
Paul Hendrix: @Paulhendrix24
Grant Hockin: @Grant_Hockin
Nolan Jones: @nolan_jones10
Andrew Lantrip: @lantripa
Simeon Lucas: @SimeonLucas
Hosea Nelson: @h__nelson2
Jorma Rodriguez: @JormaRodriguez
Jhonleider Salinas: @salinas_jhon
Enosil Tejeda: @labrasita89
Ka’ai Tom: @Just_Blaze25
Jonas Wyatt: @jonaswyatt22

*** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** ***

Twitter Users in Cleveland Media
Chris Assenheimer: @CAwesomeheimer
Jordan Bastian: @MLBastian
Greg Brinda: @SirFranksnBacon
Nick Camino: @CaminoTribe
Anthony Castrovince: @castrovince
Paul Hoynes: @hoynsie
Jim Ingraham: @Jitribeinsider
Dennis Manoloff: @dmansworldpd
Joe Reedy: @joereedy
Bud Shaw: @budshaw
Tom Withers: @twithersAP
T.J. Zuppe: @TJZuppe

Fans, Bloggers, and Indians Supporters on Twitter
@didtribewin
@FreshBrewedTees
@TheSportsFixCLE
@TonyMatousek
@RailbirdJ
@LovinTheTribe
@SKMetzger
@JL_Baseball
@Jobu_Lives
@BaseballDreamin
@TartanTribe1
@ClvlndK8
@LAndyman_
@WFNYCraig
@WFNYTD
@WFNYJon
@TonyIBI
@Monte_Colorman
@Princesswikki

Did The Tribe Win Last Night Writers on Twitter
Mike B. – @didtribewin
Vince G. – @vinceguerrieri
Ryan H. – @2011wings
Bob T. – @TheBobToth
Laurel W. – @laurelwilder
Steve E. – @Eebs2k
Danny M. – @danny_madden